Where in Thailand or Myanmar or Indonesia?....
Over here no much former interested , ....
Recently mostly in the East, I think the next big one will be the West
Big Earthquake on 03 may 2025...?
(16-04-2025, 09:47 PM)PerceivedToBe Wrote: [ -> ]Big Earthquake on 03 may 2025...?
Accompanying aftermath by Tsunami
(16-04-2025, 09:47 PM)PerceivedToBe Wrote: [ -> ]Big Earthquake on 03 may 2025...?
Nostradamus predicted increasingly more voting for opposition despite everything is doing well.

2nd Emperor Nero playing fiddler while Rome burnt.
Yellow Stone in usa, himalaya India may kena,japan mt fuji , new Zealand ,indo all have potential.
(16-04-2025, 10:11 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Nostradamus predicted increasingly more voting for opposition despite everything is doing well.

your toxicity and negativity will cause you cancer
If earthquake is 9 n above and happen near sillypore.
Good luck to sillypore. We could enjoy a 5.0. Enough to collapse many fabricate bto n hdb flat
(17-04-2025, 05:11 AM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Yellow Stone in usa, himalaya India may kena,japan mt fuji , new Zealand ,indo all have potential.
Just pray lake toba don’t activate can Liao. The nearest super volcano to SG
If activated what will happen over here ? 🤔
(16-04-2025, 10:11 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Nostradamus predicted increasingly more voting for opposition despite everything is doing well.

![[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-17-14-53-57-58-f69139...4f144a.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XkrfJGhQ/Screenshot-2025-04-17-14-53-57-58-f69139cffc4d135a71392e13634f144a.jpg)
(18-04-2025, 09:52 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]If earthquake is 9 n above and happen near sillypore.
Good luck to sillypore. We could enjoy a 5.0. Enough to collapse many fabricate bto n hdb flat
(19-04-2025, 07:24 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-11-22-31-32-11-40deb4...480b12.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3bgkLgG/Screenshot-2025-04-11-22-31-32-11-40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-22-09-30-21-36-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/N6TgF18s/Screenshot-2025-01-22-09-30-21-36-f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Q3GbV0RP/Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg)
(18-04-2025, 10:10 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Just pray lake toba don’t activate can Liao. The nearest super volcano to SG
![[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-20-18-14-13-92-99c048...3b3817.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bj0cFFZk/Screenshot-2024-11-20-18-14-13-92-99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg)
(18-04-2025, 09:52 PM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]If earthquake is 9 n above and happen near sillypore.
Will it be this...
![[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-27-22-56-51-54-99c048...3b3817.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1fN197y5/Screenshot-2025-01-27-22-56-51-54-99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg)