You think they care even if parachuted
The AMK GRC citizens will still vote for PAP
No need to do good job, no need to be elected
Sure 100% chosen in this GE again
Extremely confident they will win with ease given the weak oppositions.
Bao chiak.
So don't have to worry....PAPPY will still rule and prevail as the ruling authority.
PAP bao chiak, our 3 banks huat big big.
Foreign investors come come invest here.
Confidence with Govn.
Only received pap books no sign of them
Lorry up and down the road announcing oppo
Saw pap posters up lamp posts
No sign of oppo posters maybe hiding somewhere
I only vote for the unprideful honest party
Better aware now then after may 3rd lor
(27-04-2025, 03:13 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Only received pap books no sign of them
Lorry up and down the road announcing oppo
Saw pap posters up lamp posts
No sign of oppo posters maybe hiding somewhere
I only vote for the unprideful honest party
Where is your place?
Mine too.
No see red dot.
No hear red dot.
How to vote?
pappies gave up on AMK too?
(27-04-2025, 03:26 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Where is your place?
Mine too.
No see red dot.
No hear red dot.
How to vote?
Vote The one who can secure your future loh
The residents expected LHL to visit??!? Come on be real.
To be fair the votes in AMK ish iron until cannot be iron anymore for those higher mortals. So they really can just don't care, only need to lie flat do nothing and will still get voted in one.
AMK and Bishan TPY is confirm pap “ jiak one “
Opposition there is not strongest
Just the matter how many votes pap get
need some advice who ish SURE NOTCH HAPPY about this lolololo...

In the report says a resident gave up going to a WP’s rally just to wait meeting the PAP candidate(s).
How strange such things can be printed into the news.
Rome is not built in a day.
Why go WP rallies to look for PAP leh ?