30-04-2025, 08:55 AM
30-04-2025, 11:07 AM
bolehland native rice heard iz beri fragrant and nice firm texture. anyone makan b4.
30-04-2025, 01:30 PM
i thot they are bros….boleh and bodoh land 

30-04-2025, 01:52 PM
they need hallah rice? cannot buy from thailand?
the rice field cannot have domestic pigs running around
30-04-2025, 10:45 PM
(30-04-2025, 08:55 AM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/ase...20reserves.
It was interesting, [Malaysia] asked earlier whether [they] could import rice from Indonesia,” he said during a press conference after a meeting with Malaysian Agriculture and Food Security Minister Mohamad Sabu in Jakarta on Tuesday (April 22), Bisnis reported.
“I said, for the time being, we will maintain the [domestic] stocks. We will assess the climate [conditions first],” he said.
The government’s rice reserve stocks (CBP) at the State Logistics Agency (Bulog) currently stand at 3.3 million tonnes, the minister said, adding that the target was to increase the level to 4 million tonnes in May.
A shortage of supply had driven prices up in Malaysia, Amran said, explaining that the country could only meet around 40 to 50 per cent of national demand.
Mohamad Sabu said that, though there was no official directive to import rice from Indonesia, the ministry would discuss the plan further.