Full Version: Bible Verses Prove 70 TIMES: JAC Fart is a Devil
He fits the 90 or 100 VERSES stated in the Bible that he is MOB Led= Devil

Not I say, but described in the Bible.

[Image: Hypocrite-Satan.jpg]
#1. Just smiling means he is a kind person?

Bible calls Jac a Pharisee, arrogant and wants to boast for nothing

He loves "greetings" just like what the bible said TWO Thousand years ago

And still must take a photo??

[Image: Bible-Pharisee.jpg]

(12-05-2025, 04:16 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Today an old lady, a stranger smiled at me and started talking to me

She said her home beside Sheng Shiong Margaret Drive, 13th floor

I just nodded, and smiled back at her, she so happy to see me

No bullshit hor, I got take a photo of her, see proof below

[Image: wXZ2lex.jpg]
#2. His Hatred for the Truth and Locals here ( Tan CB, Dr Chee . . .)

Shows he is in Darkness, still blind and cannot see the light

[Image: Bible-Hatred-is-darkness.jpg]

(12-05-2025, 04:26 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]On my walk back home today

As I walked past 3 dark, tall, handsome men

The all smiled at me, so I asked them where they come from

They said India, I asked where, they answered Tamil Nadu

And then I had an idea how Singapore could improve its Total Fertility Rate (TFR)

Encourage local spinsters like ola to MARRY BANGLAs, give them immediate LTVP+ plus followed by PR and Citizenship

Just like the foreign spouses of Singaporean men who married Tiong or Vietnamese or Thai wife

Those jobless here like sgbuffett can set up a Marriage Agency to peddle young, dark, tall and handsome foreign husbands

To single women, like sylvia lim 20 years ago when she still single at 40

Our resident whiny little ccbai here will stop whining if she has a dick in her mouth

All here agree?
#3.  Widows 2 Mites

[Image: Bible-Widow-2-mites.jpg]

The Bible already stated this TWO Thousand Years ago about Jac Fart 

Alleluia!!

(12-05-2025, 04:39 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Today on my walk back home

I stop by at Sheng Shiong at Margaret Drive

Bought a bunch of bananas for only $2.18, cheap lar, from Malaysia, Ringgit weak mah

As I walked out from Sheng Shiong, I peel one banana and ate it while walking

I saw an old man, a stranger, he smiled at me so I offered him a banana, he took it and I gave him another one, he so HAPPY

If I start talking about the people I helped in my life, morning until night cannot finished hor

Just look the kids below, enjoying chicken drumsticks I bought for them, so HAPPY

[Image: cXS6hG9.jpg]
#4. The seller smile at Jac because got business money to make

Jac is a Devil (Wolf in Sheep's Clothing)

because yesterday is Sunday he NEVER sing praise to god

[Image: Bible-Smile-but-not-praise-god.jpg]

(12-05-2025, 04:46 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]After I bought a bunch of bananas from Sheng Shiong and shared it with an old man, a stranger

I walked to the Margaret Drive hawker centre beside Sheng Shiong, for lunch

I went to Queenstown Lontong, my favorite Malays stall to order longtong

The makcik stall operator always smile at me whe she sees me

She even asked me not to wear the same old black T-shirt everyday so I changed to red color T-shirts, new ones from my sister in KL

Today the makcik said no more lontong and offered me mee rebus, so I said ok and alsor tar pau 4 chicken wings, for my son
#5 to ##7. Jac, the Malaysian Traitor NEVER once praise his god

He only worship humans PAP

[Image: Bible-Worship-your-god.jpg]

(12-05-2025, 04:56 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]After enjoying my morning Swiss Standard of Living walk, thanks to PAP

I came back to a luxurious, cosy, windy and cool spacious 5I resale HDB home

Life is GREAT here in Singapore, thanks to PAP
#8. A LOSER in life always calls himself a Winner

But he never once finished the RACE honestly

[Image: Bible-Good-fight-to-finish-the-Race.jpg]

(12-05-2025, 05:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]If you are an immigrant like me

I came to Singapore when I was 20 years old

To study Engineering in NTU in 1982

I became a new citizen after I got retrenched and then divorced

Mainly because I don't want to go through the hassle of renewing my Malaysian passport

And I was also afraid I may lose my PR without a sponsor as I was unemployed

Thank you PAP for approving my Singapore citizenship application on my first attempt

Now I am a WINNER OVER HERE (WOA) as opposed to being a LOSER BACK HOME (LBH) the first 20 years of my life in KL, Malaysia

So thankful and grateful to PAP, for my better than Swiss Standard of Living here in Singapore

[Image: ujwEobA.png]
(12-05-2025, 04:24 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]He fits the 90 or 100 VERSES stated in the Bible that he is MOB Led= Devil

#9. The Bible knows Jac Lau so well to say he is too emotional and destructive

[Image: Mob-Mentality.jpg]
#10. Will god want to make a Devil Rich?

Jac Fart should go and ask from Devil King, lah

[Image: 1-Chrn-4.png]
#11.  Many times, useless Jac will rob other people's achievements

If others can work till 82 years -old, then why Jac is so lazy?

Hypocrite is the MARK of Satan

[Image: work-till-82-Years-old.png]
#12. He was dumped by his First Wife and married a VietBu

Did he ask his god for blessings? NOPE.

Jac Fart thinks that marriage is for Money

that is why he is punished.

[Image: Sg-dick-and-Ola-CBAI.png]
#13. He often lie & lie . . . .lie  . . . .

That is why his god hates him

[Image: Bible-Lies.jpg]

[Image: Public-housing-free-for-a-lietime-June-2022.png]
#15. Hypocrite is the Best Characteristic of a DEVIL

Jac Fart King got no love, so he is a 100% DEVIL

[Image: Bible-Love-from-god.jpg]

[Image: Left-Behind-Losers.jpg]
#16 to #19. Jac Fart love to praise himself all the time

[Image: Born-smart.png]

[Image: Bible-Boastful.jpg]
#20 to #24  Devil worships Money 

That is why his god don't love him

[Image: Celebrate-CNY-from-Love-from-PAP.jpg]

[Image: Bible-Love-for-Money.jpg]
#25.   Useless Jac Fart tell others to fight

Then why he never fight with UMNO?

His Hypocrisy deserves to be punished with Cancer 

[Image: Rich-Sng-accuse-but-no-balls-to-fight.jpg]
#26- #27. Jac the Devil married a Viet Prostitute

Is his Marriage blessed by his god or Cursed by the Devil ?? 

[Image: bible-Virtues-of-Wife.jpg]

[quote="FartSunKing" pid="1149224" dateline="1747301009"]
Sleeping With Whiny Little Ccbais (ola) Can Destroy Your Luck
#28. JAC always ROB others to be Happy

Rob other people hard work, achievement, title, sacrifices . . . to be Happy himself

[Image: Bible-Do-not-steal.jpg]

[Image: Rob-pple-s-NS-Experience.png]
#29- #30. Devil cannot be kind, they only act kind.

5354 is never kind because he lacks the 6 MAJOR Attributes.

[Image: Bible-Love-is-Kind.jpg]

[Image: Cruel-unkd-and-horrid-person.png]
#30. He has no love for others but instead mock them

From elderly working with a walking stick, to hawkers selling food cheap . . .

Devil has no compassion and no empathy

So he is a Devil
#31. Kindness is open / accepting/ loving people, Pro-Social Behaviour

Bible stated "love one another"

So. How can ANTI- Social Jac Fart be kind?
#32. Kindness is an EFFORT of caring and consideration of others

JAC Fart has never been truly caring from his heart

All his concern is $$ and even accuse others several times

Luke 14:13 describes Jac as a Devil

[Image: Accuse-Alicia-for-not-showing-his-income-tax.png]
(17-05-2025, 06:15 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]#29- #30. Devil cannot be kind, they only act kind.

5354 is never kind because he lacks the 6 MAJOR Attributes.

Devil got no love 

Devil does not care about others

Devil got no compassion, no empathy

Devil is ANTI- Social

Devil never considers others before self

Devil expects to be rewarded for being considerate

Devil uses EGO and Arrogance as #1

#37. Devil will deceive god in ACTS 5:3

Like how Jac Fart deceive his god with his lying lips 

[Image: Thank-you-Jesus-May-2025.jpg]
#38. Jac is NEVER KIND (Luke 6: 35)

Because Jac the Devil only wants to be REWARDED for helping

The bible describes him as UNKIND, Cruel, Wicked like the Devil

[Image: Never-help-the-Ungrateful.jpg]
#39. Loser dare not say his Jesus is the Glory of god (John 1:14)

Talks like a Devil, behave like a Devil

[Image: Losers-rise-in-Glory.jpg]
Why is EGO so big but self- esteem so small?

Talks like a Primary ONE kid comparing my father's car and your father's car?

(19-05-2025, 02:39 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 3X6jvtc.jpg]

[Image: r2YkpB0.jpg]

(20-05-2025, 04:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ][Image: x6PBJw8.png]

(20-05-2025, 04:47 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Why so full of Envy and Resentment just because

Others have brains but you are Brainless?

Others have High IQ son but your son is a retarded

Others drive a luxury car but you drive a motorcycle

Others live in Condo but you live in HDB??

#40- #41. The Devil Fake Forgiveness to make his Revenge Sweet

He is really born a Devil with so much Hatred and Jealousy everyday

who rejects his bible (Eph 4:32 and Mark 11:25 )

[Image: Revenge-and-Forgive.jpg]
#42. Jac Fart shared his photo to say he got 福相 but 有屁用

Only brainless failure in life need to be so desperate

Anyway, his god already say clearly but he refused to listen

Proverbs 3:5
Time to ignore this retard's posts.
He has turned his home into a cemetery and showing it to the world.

Soon he will be showing his genitals here. Laughing