26-05-2025, 01:03 PM
26-05-2025, 01:15 PM
is shim
26-05-2025, 01:26 PM
P1acebo kenna ban by him. He said before
26-05-2025, 01:36 PM
(26-05-2025, 01:26 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]P1acebo kenna ban by him. He said before
obvious case
26-05-2025, 01:37 PM
But owning a forum can make money or not? So far only see 2 outdated ads
26-05-2025, 01:40 PM
(26-05-2025, 01:26 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]P1acebo kenna ban by him. He said before
Can scold him upside down but cannot say he is the owner

26-05-2025, 01:41 PM
High possibility it's him.
Based on the relentless postings, videos etc, be it relevant or irrelevant by him is a clear indication that he wants to keep the website going.
Free cash from the advert, so why not?.
Based on the relentless postings, videos etc, be it relevant or irrelevant by him is a clear indication that he wants to keep the website going.
Free cash from the advert, so why not?.
26-05-2025, 01:42 PM
Oh yar, cannot make suggestions to improve the forum too. The forum owner will flip table. I don’t know why 

26-05-2025, 01:55 PM
(26-05-2025, 01:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Not some said, 5354 was the first to expose this "open secret" nowCan't remember how but I suspected it was Topsy in dis forum's early inception, dan 5354 confirmed it.
5354 discovered this unexpected shocking truth by chance
5354 was responding to posts by sgbuffett that made him really angry
In his haste to defend himself against 5354's criticism
sgbuffett used his other person6502 Administrator nick to reply to my post
That was how I discovered the shocking truth sgbuffett and person6502 were in fact the same person
Who hijacked sgtalk.net from the previous owner of sgtalk.org
Perhaps sgbuffett was also the owner of sgtalk.org but highly unlikely
If Topsy iz not owner, he could be co-owner or admin/mod. Dis forum is less moderated and got less ad lah.
Iz he going to delete dis thread or ban us?
26-05-2025, 02:43 PM
Sgbutt ever denied he was the owner of this forum
26-05-2025, 02:44 PM
I am not the owner for this forum.
Do not spread fake news.
26-05-2025, 03:12 PM
(26-05-2025, 01:15 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]is shim
(26-05-2025, 01:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]But owning a forum can make money or not? So far only see 2 outdated ads
So far i only keep seeing a group of illogical irrational mad WUMAO DOGS Pooh Xi Banana 🍌 SUCKERS keep posting craps and masturbate to 发龙公 Pooh Xi 魔法。

26-05-2025, 03:36 PM
(26-05-2025, 03:12 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]So far i only keep seeing a group of illogical irrational mad WUMAO DOGS Pooh Xi Banana 🍌 SUCKERS keep posting craps and masturbate to 发龙公 Pooh Xi 魔法。Sigh... How come sgtalk becum infested with these brainless Wumao losers?
Aiya you 啃老啃到发神经了,连法龙功都信?
26-05-2025, 03:43 PM
(26-05-2025, 03:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya you 啃老啃到发神经了,连法龙功都信?
I see a pack of Wumao Dogs every day bark for 狗皇帝习近平。
I see very good dogs, very entertaining.

26-05-2025, 04:08 PM

26-05-2025, 04:13 PM
(26-05-2025, 03:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya you 啃老啃到发神经了,连法龙功都信?
Ooi quarrel with professional amdk arse holes kisser mouth full of faces liao lah LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TMssgWjc/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
26-05-2025, 04:28 PM
26-05-2025, 04:30 PM
(26-05-2025, 04:28 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Me lah cheebyes!
Why u all so stupid???![]()
哎哟 ,you ken lao expert, nobody would think so

26-05-2025, 04:47 PM
(26-05-2025, 04:28 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]Me lah cheebyes!
Why u all so stupid???![]()
Ok lah. U lao cheebye.
26-05-2025, 05:33 PM
26-05-2025, 05:50 PM
(26-05-2025, 01:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Can scold him upside down but cannot say he is the owner
Can lah
I said it a few times already

26-05-2025, 05:54 PM
(26-05-2025, 02:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Sgbutt ever denied he was the owner of this forumYou ever denied you did that with me @ garden by the bay?
26-05-2025, 07:12 PM
Siao lung dreaming again..