Full Version: Law Kar Ying, 78, battles cancer for 4th time but declines chemo
Do you know go hunger can treat cancer?

[Image: IMG-7525.jpg]
His cancer is postate.

Thisbis a slow cabcer many die of old age before the cancer spreads
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-20-23-30-10-55-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-20-17-02-17-33-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-19-16-09-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-20-16-61-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
生老病死难免的
(02-06-2025, 02:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]His cancer is postate.

PAPAYA HOPE!. Rotfl Can help Papa old man to livelike Dr M, (the Fox). Opasnie-1 Laughter-13 Laughter-68
(03-06-2025, 11:30 AM)Scarlet Wrote: [ -> ]生老病死难免的

I mandarin is ✓O ZeroOoo ahh. Goggle helping...me to transfer to Simple mandarin. Rotfl

Don't be embarrassed  (Me also old man ahh) 老了头脑不好使了 (Lǎole tóunǎo bù hǎo shǐle)

不好意思, 为难....hope can continue, good for U and all to read. Big Grin
(02-06-2025, 02:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]His cancer is postate.

Although Law said doctors estimate that he may have around eight years to live, the From Beijing With Love (1994) star added he is not fearful and has chosen to forgo chemotherapy and radiotherapy.

“I have another eight or nine years to live. Ninety years old is already a long life. What’s the point of living longer? I’m not afraid at all,” he said. “I won’t undergo chemotherapy or radiotherapy. I want to be comfortable as I bid my friends goodbye.”

When asked how he is dealing with the latest diagnosis, Law responded: “You come (into this world) empty-handed and you’ll leave empty-handed. I have no worries. That’s life.”
(03-06-2025, 11:47 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]
Although Law said doctors estimate that he may have around eight years to live, the From Beijing With Love (1994) star added he is not fearful and has chosen to forgo chemotherapy and radiotherapy.

“I have another eight or nine years to live. Ninety years old is already a long life. What’s the point of living longer? I’m not afraid at all,” he said. “I won’t undergo chemotherapy or radiotherapy. I want to be comfortable as I bid my friends goodbye. (Why, why tell me why! Singing
 ahh). 
When asked how he is dealing with the latest diagnosis, Law responded: “You come (into this world) empty-handed and you’ll leave empty-handed. I have no worries. That’s life.”

Must look for this below, may help. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-12-10-39-27-90-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-20-18-14-13-92-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-05-15-48-31-90-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
(03-06-2025, 11:41 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]I mandarin is ✓O ZeroOoo ahh. Goggle helping...me to transfer to Simple mandarin. Rotfl

Don't be embarrassed  (Me also old man ahh) 老了头脑不好使了 (Lǎole tóunǎo bù hǎo shǐle)

不好意思, 为难....hope can continue, good for U and all to read. Big Grin

Nevermind 可以 understand 就好
(03-06-2025, 11:31 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]PAPAYA HOPE!. Rotfl Can help Papa old man to livelike Dr M, (the Fox). Opasnie-1 Laughter-13 Laughter-68

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-CRUX-Video-in-...ade?page=3
(03-06-2025, 11:58 AM)Scarlet Wrote: [ -> ]Nevermind 可以  understand 就好

Thank,... Good as gold. Clapping
(03-06-2025, 11:58 AM)Scarlet Wrote: [ -> ]Nevermind 可以  understand 就好

Former US President Joe Biden has been diagnosed with an aggressive form of prostate cancer that has metastasized to the bone, his office announced on May 18. The 82-year-old was diagnosed two days earlier after experiencing urinary symptoms. According to a statement, Biden’s cancer is hormone-sensitive, which doctors say allows for effective treatment options. 

Biden his family are currently reviewing next steps with his medical team...One can try PAPAYA tree stem, may help.
(03-06-2025, 12:10 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Former US President Joe Biden has been diagnosed with an aggressive form of prostate cancer that has metastasized to the bone, his office announced on May 18. The 82-year-old was diagnosed two days earlier after experiencing urinary symptoms. According to a statement, Biden’s cancer is hormone-sensitive, which doctors say allows for effective treatment options. 

Biden his family are currently reviewing next steps with his medical team...One can try PAPAYA tree stem, may help.

metastasized to the bone could mean quite serious liao, still can cure?
(03-06-2025, 12:19 PM)Scarlet Wrote: [ -> ]metastasized to the bone could mean quite serious liao, still can cure?

Hope can lehh... Clapping
(03-06-2025, 12:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ]Hope can lehh... Clapping

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-22-13-23-26-47-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
(03-06-2025, 12:19 PM)Scarlet Wrote: [ -> ]metastasized to the bone could mean quite serious liao, still can cure?

Attack bone and Muscles issus first, nay help Joe. Hopey...lehh ahh. Rotfl
(03-06-2025, 12:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-2025-05-22-13-23-26-47-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

Prostate & colon cancer no.1 killer for men, womb cancer for women
Sometime a villages from remote corner can help, but sone don't, they don believe lahh. Tongue
https://www.youtube.com/live/Z_i98N1-abQ...KraTQstnAz
When i comes to cancer there are many quack cures.

Some claim this plant or that plant can work or some fruit. .etc.

So long as no scientific study conducted anyone can claim anything but it means nothing.
(02-06-2025, 01:22 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know go hunger can treat cancer?

[Image: IMG-7525.jpg]

You cannot starve can cancer cells without starving normal cells by not eating.

Its a false claim and there are many when it ckmes to cancer because people become desperate and vulnerable to misinformation
(03-06-2025, 04:55 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]You cannot starve can cancer cells without starving normal cells by not eating.

Its a false claim and there are many when it ckmes to cancer because people become desperate and vulnerable to misinformation

Showed that you didn't read what he posted. 

Cancer cells cannot survive without glucose but normal cells can survive on ketones when there is no glucose.

As usual you are blinded by your own stubbornness. Laughing
(03-06-2025, 04:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]When i comes to cancer there are many quack cures.

Some claim this plant or that plant can work or some fruit. .etc.

So long as no scientific study conducted anyone can claim anything but it means nothing.

https://www.asianscientist.com/2019/06/i...rmacology/

You duno doesn't mean they dun exist. More work need to be done but there is no monitory incentive to do so. Sad thing isnt?
Just lost a friend today. spent so much on treatments and after so much suffering. All pls take care
Simple steps to longevity.

Sleep well.
Eat well.
eXercise well.

Must be doing it for years to have effect.
(04-06-2025, 07:33 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Simple steps to longevity.

Sleep well.
Eat well.
eXercise well.

Must be doing it for years to have effect.

Hope it work from food's?.  Rotfl