29-06-2025, 06:30 PM
29-06-2025, 06:33 PM
recently news do mention the ultra rich coming to SG is decreasing.
29-06-2025, 06:37 PM
Anyone with common sense and some IQ will know
that PAP purposely drive Up FTs Quantity with low Quality up the roof
to make them rich because they spend 70% in their home India/ Malaysia/ Indonesia . . .
PAP never included us in their plans nor equation
that PAP purposely drive Up FTs Quantity with low Quality up the roof
to make them rich because they spend 70% in their home India/ Malaysia/ Indonesia . . .
PAP never included us in their plans nor equation
29-06-2025, 06:38 PM
It's really no fun to be poor. Must try to get rich.
29-06-2025, 07:02 PM
Dun say too soon. Feedback from my ground is indeed majority worse off and young fresh grads facing obstacles in getting even job interviews.
29-06-2025, 07:05 PM
During my days in the 90s, I merely sent 1 job application and immediately a huge logistic company recruited me. I was then a young NUS business graduate.
29-06-2025, 07:08 PM
My starting pay 30 years ago was $3000. Now 30 years had passed, how can it rise only $1000 to $4000 only ?
29-06-2025, 07:10 PM
(29-06-2025, 07:05 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]During my days in the 90s, I merely sent 1 job application and immediately a huge logistic company recruited me. I was then a young NUS business graduate.
90s isnlike 30yrs ago. Bro, you senior citizen already
29-06-2025, 07:10 PM
I seriously believe something is wrong in the system but not yet motivated to return to the market to find out what is really wrong.
29-06-2025, 07:11 PM
(29-06-2025, 07:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]90s isnlike 30yrs ago. Bro, you senior citizen already
Yes, I m ur uncle .60 years old very soon.
29-06-2025, 07:51 PM
(29-06-2025, 07:33 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]sgbuffett has been whining for as long as I can remember, in sgtalk.net and sgtalk.org, since I joined sgtalk.org about 12 or 13 years ago, so long already, cannot remember, getting old
how the fcuk can his fcuking miserable jobless foreveralone life bunking under his mama's 3rm HDB flat improve when he refuse to work for a living, spending his time masterbating the stock markets and playing oppie politics or envy and whining like a little shit here?
Why so worried abt me? I am able to overcome any hurdles they can create and come out on top using my own wits. If i cant get a job i create my own income. If cost of living is too high i avoid the high costs by various means. If work stress is too high i make money through other means less stressful harnessing Internet and AI.
Others may not be as lucky....in fact the people who are crushed by the system are those who trusted the system.
29-06-2025, 07:59 PM
Well said by sgbuffett, respect.
29-06-2025, 08:21 PM
(29-06-2025, 07:17 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and Gentlemen
Do you rememember a forumer, an ordinary Singaporean like sgbuffett, who used to post at sgtalk.org under the nick MarryThaiGirl?
He is what sgbuffett could become if sgbuffett had not given up his job and his cashier gf to be a jobless foreveralone scum
This ordinary Singaporean who has no degree like sgbuffett has an IT job, marry a Thai girl, bought a resale 2 rm HDB flat after he got married and later applied for a BTO at Tengah
Now he just moved into his new BTO flat, enjoying his life with wife and kid, thanks to PAP
Instead of whining here like a pussie, sgbuffett must take actions to improve the quality of his life
Not too late for sgbuffett to get a job, PHV driver can make $5K+ a month, get married, buy BTO and have kids, to improve the quality of his life here, with the help of PAP
https://marrythaigirlsingapore.blogspot.com/
Dear Malaysian Traitor
You cannot talk about this topic to discuss?
Every time so much rubbish from your head to throw rubbish out
This is a FORUM, not your grandmother's shop in hell, lah
Angry and kee-siao for what??
29-06-2025, 08:24 PM
(29-06-2025, 08:13 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]You complained your fcuking miserable foreveralone life bunking with your mama in he 3rm HDB flat did not improve the past 15 years because you gave up your fast food job to play stocks and play politics of envy
I am just trying to help you grow rich since you have been whining like a little shit here the past 12 or 13 years since I joined sgtak to talk cock
If you are wealthy or living a HAPPY life like me now, be GRATEFUL and THANKFUL to PAP, just like me, and vote for PAP to be a WINNER, just like what I did every GE since I became a new Citizen
Do not be a fcuking ingrate and a fcuking hypocrite, pretending to suffer under PAP to hoodwink commoners to betray their trust in PAP with lies and half truths
If you are genuinely worried about other Singaporeans being left behind by PAP to be lifelong LOSERS like what your portray yourself to be to forumers here with your sad whiny stories about your miserable jobless foreveralone life over the past 15 years
Go do something that benefits the underpriviledged instead of spreading lies and hatred against PAP
PAP will not get 65.57% of votes if Singaporeans are suffering like what you claimed
Dear Brainless Malaysian with Fake NTU Degree
Give us some data or FACTS, lah
You have been telling lies more than 200 times and still lying every day
Not Happy, go back to Malaysia.
Why stay in Singapore to be mad??
29-06-2025, 08:33 PM
(29-06-2025, 08:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ] .....in fact the people who are crushed by the system are those who trusted the system
Who? You? Which system? CPF? BTO Public Housing?
You are a fcuking LIAR spreading HATRED against PAP
TO: Malaysian LIAR, Hypocrite, Fake NTU Degree and Unhappy Old Man
SEE this HDB Rental for poor people that is increasing year after year??
Are you saying that PAP lied to you?
Or you are just too stupid to believe them?

HDB | Public Rental Scheme
30-06-2025, 07:57 AM
Can these researchers replace 20 PaP Ministers instead. At least they use data to review the situation rather than sit around having private dinners and nothing gets done.
30-06-2025, 08:55 AM
(29-06-2025, 07:05 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]During my days in the 90s, I merely sent 1 job application and immediately a huge logistic company recruited me. I was then a young NUS business graduate.
(29-06-2025, 07:08 PM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]My starting pay 30 years ago was $3000. Now 30 years had passed, how can it rise only $1000 to $4000 only ?
Are you working at DHL?
30-06-2025, 05:14 PM
The more FTs come, we become relatively worse off than before. We cannot be always hoping that our children will live better than us when we ourselves are not moving up.