Full Version: First time I hang SG flag
But i like to make it fcuking clear is not PAP flag hor

SG not equals to PAP and vice versa
Hang WP flag
(Yesterday, 02:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]But i like to make it fcuking clear is not PAP flag hor

SG not equals to PAP and vice versa

But too bad, PAP now is trying to make like they own the country is their asset more than a Country.
Low Yen Ling’s Gangster will be hanging PaP Flag. One of those confused people who cannot differentiate Country and Govt.
I got a new Sg flag, still never hang.
so old already then hang flag?

Is fashion to hang flag before 2000s.
After which numbers keep falling.
(Yesterday, 09:10 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]so old already then hang flag?

Is fashion to hang flag before 2000s.
After which numbers keep falling.

When govt first install those hooks outside corridor to hang SG flag. We are all excited. I remember that as a kid. Even parents all will hang the flag. Actually the design a bit flawed as the flag will fly over turn if wind too strong so some tie a note below to prevent the flag fly cover itself. Almost all family Automatic will hang the flag. Is when LHL times as PM the worst PM ppl stop hanging sg flag liao.

Now is RC ppl go put themselves if you see those blocks all units outside hang flags.
(Yesterday, 09:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]When govt first install those hooks outside corridor to hang SG flag. We are all excited. I remember that as a kid. Even parents all will hang the flag. Actually the design a bit flawed as the flag will fly over turn if wind too strong so some tie a note below to prevent the flag fly cover itself. Almost all family Automatic will hang the flag. Is when LHL times as PM the worst PM ppl stop hanging sg flag liao.

Now is RC ppl go put themselves if you see those blocks all units outside hang flags.

There used to be competitions between flats to see which have more flags.
After 1998, momentum decline.
i cant see the profit of hanging sillypore flag, it is not nice, lousy design. American flag look pretty.

and if u hang wrong, u got fine and u forget to take it down u dies also.

i better hang my underwear lah...
simi flag

its just a piece of israelis tablecloth
and they are everywhere

the more one see the more wanna puke
So you all are saying dun hang sg flag ah? Too old-fashion ah?
Don’t hang the wrong side check properly before tidying.