Full Version: [CNA] 丢光脸了! EVEN 东亚病夫 CHINA CHIEF SHAOLIN MONK IS CORRUPTED!!! LMAOOO
[Image: xdF87XN.jpeg]
The temple also accused Shi of maintaining improper relationships with multiple women for a long time and having illegitimate children, and promised to release more details to the public in a timely manner.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...on-5261746

WHOLE COUNTRY IS CORRUPTED EVEN THEIR OLDEST SHAOLIN TEMPLE ALSO CORRUPTED
真是他妈的厉害啊!!!  Clapping Clapping Clapping nudie nudie nudie Gesti-109
[Image: Dhg-Cwi-VMAAb-QNo.jpg]
CCP approved monks

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035103.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035143.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035220.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035439.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035453.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035507.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035844.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-035905.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-040547.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-07-04-040121.png]
(28-07-2025, 05:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: xdF87XN.jpeg]
The temple also accused Shi of maintaining improper relationships with multiple women for a long time and having illegitimate children, and promised to release more details to the public in a timely manner.

Why you bother about a corrupted monk?   

Other religions no corruption?    

The story is more than 10 years ago in 2008, so important meh?     

(28-07-2025, 05:42 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]              
Why you bother about a corrupted monk?   

Other religions no corruption?    

The story is more than 10 years ago in 2008, so important meh?     

Others are corrupt, therefore nothing wrong if monks in China are corrupt too. Clapping
He's ex ahtiong mah, 心怀祖国,so everyday china china china, even jobs as9 dun bother to find. 脸都丢光了
(28-07-2025, 05:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: xdF87XN.jpeg]

U ah gua ? Don't touch ladies 😏
(28-07-2025, 06:12 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]U ah gua ? Don't touch ladies 

You are shaolin ah gua!??  Huh😲😲😲
(28-07-2025, 07:27 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: [ -> ]You are shaolin ah gua!??  Huh😲😲😲

Laughingu gay lah
妖僧魔修lah.

这世上魑魅魍魉何其多!