Full Version: Wow another new Seng Song outlet
https://www.facebook.com/hetingru/posts/...CvTFtfiR4l

guess Seng Song going to hit 100 branches in SG just matter of time.
(08-08-2025, 11:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.facebook.com/hetingru/posts/...CvTFtfiR4l

guess Seng Song going to hit 100 branches in SG just matter of time.

Sheng Siong is good, i love their layout. The price is very clear unlike NTUC, the price is there but the item is 10 ft away,,

sheng siong i can find my product with ease.

and also the boss is good, give out few mth bonus to employee every year.
WTF… she every every day shop at Sheng Siong, eat until so big size?!?!?
Finally SS at Compassvale, dominated by FP. They were mostly at Anchorvale and Fernvale. Not only Coris, the whole of buangkok area will rejoice
(16-03-2025, 08:05 AM)Ineedhelp Wrote: [ -> ]Can everyone share what's your situation at 50 year old like? Financial, health, family, commitment, retirement plan etc

(09-08-2025, 02:17 AM)victortan Wrote: [ -> ]Sheng Siong is good, i love their layout. The price is very clear unlike NTUC, the price is there but the item is 10 ft away,,

sheng siong i can find my product with ease.

and also the boss is good, give out few mth bonus to employee every year.

SS Big bro is PAP member/activist wor. You can go PAP FB page slowly dig out will see SS Big bro face inside.
My ex- colleague still waiting . . .

Jurong side 4 NTUC and no SS!!

Isn't this against Anti- Competition Law

And NTUC should close down 1 store or be sued.

SS and NTUC are pap's cartel. Laughing
(09-08-2025, 12:02 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]SS and NTUC are pap's cartel.  Laughing

that's why i'll never patronize SS..............i've never bought anything from them...........

DumbFark Sinkies will never know why they should buy from Giant and Prime..............if these 2 are gone - NTUC and SS will increase prices liao
(09-08-2025, 04:52 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]that's why i'll never patronize SS..............i've never bought anything from them...........

DumbFark Sinkies will never know why they should buy from Giant and Prime..............if these 2 are gone - NTUC and SS will increase prices liao

Thought the new Owner of Giant wanna open more in SG?
(09-08-2025, 02:52 AM)goodboy Wrote: [ -> ]WTF… she every every day shop at Sheng Siong, eat until so big size?!?!?

She looks happy with SS?
(09-08-2025, 05:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Thought the new Owner of Giant wanna open more in SG?

new owner...............but if keep same lousy management...............same result lor............