Full Version: Trump softens : Xi is highly respected and US wants to help China
From all this it seems like something happened to Xi.

"Xi has bad moment" means ??

Xi is "highly respected".

I suspect something has happened to Xi.
Bad moment for Xi could refer to
[Image: wInfwmy.jpeg]

Trump schedule his tariffs to be effective one day after China's Plenum on 30 Oct.

This could be link to Xi who is 79 idemtifying a successor and losing power
https://www.thinkchina.sg/politics/china...rth-plenum
(13-10-2025, 06:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Bad moment for Xi could refer to
[Image: wInfwmy.jpeg]

Trump schedule his tariffs to be effective  one day after China's Plenum on 30 Oct.

This could be link to Xi who is 79 idemtifying a successor and losing power
https://www.thinkchina.sg/politics/china...rth-plenum
Not surprise tt there is some movements in China. It is not wise for someone to throw in a spanner in some remedy work tt they have spent so much time trying to fix. The next problem might be difficult to fix.
TS and Revealer are so sexcited with Donut Trump's LIES!!??  Scream  Tongue  Laughing  Cool
Haiz. Again? The rumour of him having an ailment (eg cerebral aneuryism) have been around for years. Maybe even a decade. I can easily search from those news from 2021, 2022 and even Feb, May, June, July, Aug of this year having more or less the same rumour.

I think they really need to come up with something new.

For those interested, you can search the web. Then you can blacklist these 'news' sources since they are not true back then. As for the latest rumour, one just have to wait and see. Too many 'cry wolf's in the past so it's hard to see it as credible.
Trump is a monkey jumping around. Ah Xi is calm and collected Smile
Trumpet never learn the “art of war”. As a businessman, he should learn it by heart to be a politician.
Not only Trump is trying to save face, the VP and some sgtalkers here is also helping him.
If you listen to TS analysis, Xi should have been toppled or died a few years ago.      Big Grin
(13-10-2025, 11:52 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]If you listen to TS analysis, Xi should have been toppled or died a few years ago.      Big Grin

You all don't know meh Pundek pajeets ahbutt revealer they are professionals arse holes kisser hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HqHtH8kvBrsAAAAM...anthem.gif
Laughing Clapping
Still got people trust him?
Recovery so fast which normally last for weeks.
(13-10-2025, 11:16 AM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Trumpet never learn the “art of war”. As a businessman, he should learn it by heart to be a politician.

He only learnt the art of cheating, bluffing, robbing and bullying!  Rotfl
(13-10-2025, 05:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]From all this it seems like something happened to Xi.

"Xi has bad moment" means ??

Xi is "highly respected".

I suspect something has happened to Xi.

He meant he himself had a bad moment, you dumbass
Deliberately left out the full stop to make it ambiguous
And idiots like you fell for it hook line and sinker
(13-10-2025, 08:17 AM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]Haiz. Again? The rumour of him having an ailment (eg cerebral aneuryism) have been around for years. Maybe even a decade. I can easily search from those news from 2021, 2022 and even Feb, May, June, July, Aug of this year having more or less the same rumour.

I think they really need to come up with something new.

For those interested, you can search the web. Then you can blacklist these 'news' sources since they are not true back then. As for the latest rumour, one just have to wait and see.  Too many 'cry wolf's in the past so it's hard to see it as credible.

I think it's the timeline.
Xi is 72 and plenum is held once every 5yrs.
He has to transition power successor has to come in and so on.

One thing is the many changes in Military....

Anyway the CCP always keep power struggle away from public view. So that leads to speculation and people specialized in speculating what is going on in China.
Too old for the job only job is throw tantrums then taco. Rest of the world continue to tahan for 4years
Dun worry too much. China has many xjp. Highly educated, smarter and more aggressive.
XJP status is same as Mao Zedong and Deng Xiaoping and will continue to run China until his last breath. Xi is fit and healthy and will be around to kick US for many many more years. So you guys dun worry.    Big Grin
Don't you worry for China. 

Donut Trump now in great pain.  

Many US big firms in dying mode like Boeing etc. 

Rotfl Laughing  
(14-10-2025, 09:26 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Don't you worry for China. 

Donut Trump now in great pain.  

Many US big firms without rare earth in dying mode like Boeing etc. 

Rotfl Laughing  
(13-10-2025, 11:52 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]If you listen to TS analysis, Xi should have been toppled or died a few years ago.      Big Grin

Xi die every few weeks according to Sgbutt
Those who shorted after listening to taco trump's nutty rantings are regretting big time now. Only the crypto longists die pain pain Big Grin