Full Version: WTA: where can I sell my spoil laptop and IT item in sg
Kindly let me know.
(15-01-2022, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Kindly let me know.

I saw got some shops in Sim Lim on the 3rd or last floor buying........ Rolleyes
(15-01-2022, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Kindly let me know.

Karuguni will buy from you.
(15-01-2022, 06:38 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Karuguni will buy from you.

Currently my side didn't see any
(15-01-2022, 06:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I saw got some shops in Sim Lim on the 3rd or last floor buying........ Rolleyes

Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank
spoilt arr
Cannot
good can try covert at converter
time bad not moving
(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]spoilt arr
Cannot
good can try covert at converter
time bad not moving

😭😭🏠😭
(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank

I think these shops do repairs and they buy condemned laptops to cannibalize spare parts....... Big Grin
(15-01-2022, 06:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think these shops do repairs and they buy condemned laptops to cannibalize spare parts....... Big Grin

Better than nothing..at least can get some cash for lunch or buy groceries
(15-01-2022, 06:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Will try bring it there to try out my luck thank

bro...............let me know leh if you can sell.............

i got a 10yo Fujitsu laptop lah..............
Need to deep clean hard disk, otherwise can kena scammed.
(16-01-2022, 05:17 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: [ -> ]Need to deep clean hard disk, otherwise can kena scammed.

Must not repeat Edison Chen mistake  Big Grin