Full Version: now i am living in fear
everyday
checking my account

worried my money stolen

fear of losing

how

can gov/MAS please come fwd to assure us

why our useless bank is useless
withdraw all the money
put it in a milo tin under the bed
like in the old days
(16-01-2022, 01:52 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]everyday
checking my account

worried my money stolen

fear of losing

how

Don’t keep money in the banks.... it’s not like as if they are paying fantastic interests.
1. Buy gold bars
2. Buy stocks and shares
3. Buy a safe box, and put your money for expenditure in it.
checking my account

worried my money stolen

fear of losing

how

You should be putting all your money in cpf..very safe that you can't withdraw
Never mind Gov will take from you
(16-01-2022, 01:54 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]withdraw all the money
put it in a milo tin under the bed
like in the old days

this is even worst
(16-01-2022, 02:01 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]You should be putting all your money in cpf..very safe that you can't withdraw

this is worst
another theft...whiter than snow
no hope of getting back
(16-01-2022, 01:59 PM)SGMarket Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t keep money in the banks.... it’s not like as if they are paying fantastic interests.
1. Buy gold bars
2. Buy stocks and shares

safe box can be carried away
(16-01-2022, 02:31 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]this is even worst

You are right.  Don't put in milo tin.

Put in horlicks tin.  Safer.
checking my account

worried my money stolen

fear of losing

how

Withdraw all your money and pass it to me.

I will safe keep for you!  Big Grin
(16-01-2022, 02:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You are right.  Don't put in milo tin.

Horlicks tin also not safe. My pocket is the safest. Laughing
(16-01-2022, 02:45 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Horlicks tin also not safe. My pocket is the safest. Laughing

Your pocket is too small!  Tongue

Talent is a rich woman!
(16-01-2022, 02:45 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Horlicks tin also not safe. My pocket is the safest. Laughing

(16-01-2022, 02:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Your pocket is too small!  Tongue

Talent is a rich woman!

Put inside meow meow is safest! Laughing Laughing
The safest way now is to buy a good safe and put the $$$ inside the safe. Too many scammers nowasday.
(16-01-2022, 01:59 PM)SGMarket Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t keep money in the banks.... it’s not like as if they are paying fantastic interests.
1. Buy gold bars
2. Buy stocks and shares

banks run too late.
ID 10 T
Best to split accounts to a few banks.
Opt for physical tokens.
Check account everyday.
Convert the money to a freehold property and sit on it.
Your pocket is a tin issit?
(16-01-2022, 03:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Your pocket is a tin issit?

Only tin can keep money meh? Laughing
(16-01-2022, 03:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Best to split accounts to a few banks.
Opt for physical tokens.
Check account everyday.

check everyday
this is living in anxiety

which bank still use token
(16-01-2022, 03:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Best to split accounts to a few banks.
Opt for physical tokens.
Check account everyday.

Check account everyday is paranoid liao Laughing
Cannot escape
US Corporation owned by England really owned by Crown corporation maintained your lost world where u beri happy is gone.
She died like Cirstein who now come alive
Every 3pm your world wori cannot balance to clear for the day
cannot simply write another cheque
even if not stolen from yr accounts the money keeps depreciating.

buy a pcs of fh land and let it rot better.
(16-01-2022, 02:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You are right.  Don't put in milo tin.

My is Ovaltine.
(16-01-2022, 04:24 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]My is Ovaltine.

(16-01-2022, 03:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Put inside meow meow is safest! Laughing Laughing

But sticky and many stains
(16-01-2022, 03:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]The safest way now is to buy a good safe and put the $$$ inside the safe. Too many scammers nowasday.

The safest place is to dig a hole in the church grounds and bury the money there.....
(16-01-2022, 04:54 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The safest place is to dig a hole in the church grounds and bury the money there.....

Church is safe? LOL... even police station is not safe

My friend lost his phone in a police station canteen last time.
(16-01-2022, 04:35 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]But sticky and many stains

And more fragrant Big Grin