16-01-2022, 07:47 PM
16-01-2022, 08:08 PM
(16-01-2022, 07:47 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I recommend Christmas Island. Every day there is Christmas.
got abors come and squeeze your kkj later?

16-01-2022, 08:16 PM
(16-01-2022, 08:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]got abors come and squeeze your kkj later?
What is abors.....?
16-01-2022, 08:26 PM
16-01-2022, 08:30 PM
(16-01-2022, 08:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Aboriginal Australians
Bro., thanks for your reply.......

16-01-2022, 08:56 PM
(16-01-2022, 07:47 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I recommend Christmas Island. Every day there is Christmas.I heard Christmas Island has HDB flats. So should be suitable for Singaporeans.
16-01-2022, 09:00 PM
A ex Malaysian runs the mining company there.
16-01-2022, 09:02 PM
(16-01-2022, 08:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I heard Christmas Island has HDB flats. So should be suitable for Singaporeans.
Yes. You can find pictures on the net. It looks like those low storeys old type. Down there got prata, kuey, roast duck, Chinese temple, mosque etc.
16-01-2022, 09:03 PM
(16-01-2022, 09:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]A ex Malaysian runs the mining company there.
The phosphorus salt deposit run out already. They plan to turn to tourism. The red crab are inedible.
16-01-2022, 09:34 PM
Biggest mistake by Singapore govt to sell it to the Aussie..
They forgot every inch of land belong to Sinkie..
16-01-2022, 10:06 PM
(16-01-2022, 09:34 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Biggest mistake by Singapore govt to sell it to the Aussie..
This is not up to them to decide. Angmor give to angmor. The price is just a small compensation equal to a year of the mining profit there.
16-01-2022, 10:12 PM
(16-01-2022, 10:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]This is not up to them to decide. Angmor give to angmor. The price is just a small compensation equal to a year of the mining profit there.If the angmor give to the angmor there is nothing we can do, cos at that time we are under the British colony. Also Christmas island is closer to Australia than to Singapore.....
16-01-2022, 11:23 PM
(16-01-2022, 07:47 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I recommend Christmas Island. Every day there is Christmas.
Population is only 1400 and 1/7 size of Spore.
17-01-2022, 12:20 AM
How did we start owning Christmas Island in the first place? 

17-01-2022, 12:31 AM
(17-01-2022, 12:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]How did we start owning Christmas Island in the first place?
British colony
17-01-2022, 12:55 AM
17-01-2022, 01:18 AM
(16-01-2022, 08:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I heard Christmas Island has HDB flats. So should be suitable for Singaporeans.
Got BTO?
17-01-2022, 06:38 AM
Please don't come
Singaporeans not welcomed
Talking cock very good
Singaporeans not welcomed
Talking cock very good
17-01-2022, 06:44 AM
(16-01-2022, 09:34 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Biggest mistake by Singapore govt to sell it to the Aussie..
Singapore govt was desperate and damn bloody stupid - instead of lease, SG sold it.
Govt needed $$$ badly while Singaporeans only known to playing marbles.
It was lucky to find a buyer then, and Australia willingly help poor Singaporeans
Knowing Singaporeans are not diggers and too lazy to work in mining sectors. Only inside office air con OK
No.1 talking cock expert
17-01-2022, 06:50 AM
(17-01-2022, 12:31 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]British colony
The richest man on Christmas island is a Malaysian
He started working on the island as a labourer in the mining industry
He became Union Chief and then as part owner of a big mining corporation.
17-01-2022, 06:55 AM
Singaporeans are very good in playing marbles then
Today's World Champion playing Snakes and ladders.
Singapore got a World's best player
Today's World Champion playing Snakes and ladders.
Singapore got a World's best player
17-01-2022, 07:02 AM
Why migrate and be 3rd class citizen? 

17-01-2022, 07:11 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:02 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Why migrate and be 3rd class citizen?
It's better staying inside pigeon holes
17-01-2022, 07:11 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:02 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Why migrate and be 3rd class citizen?
Is it becoz of CECA
17-01-2022, 07:14 AM
In 50 years time, Singapore will be bigger than Australia
Could become a superpower
17-01-2022, 07:17 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:11 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]It's better staying inside pigeon holes
I have witnessed pure unadulterated racism especially in Adelaide. Asians probably rank a little higher than their own abors only

17-01-2022, 07:20 AM
After more than 50 years independence, little has changed, Singaporeans still the world's best Talking Cock.
Playing pockets 2 marbles
17-01-2022, 07:22 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I have witnessed pure unadulterated racism especially in Adelaide. Asians probably rank a little higher than their own abors only
You can't even protest peacefully to express yourself
What to talk?
17-01-2022, 07:24 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:22 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]20 years ago is it
How you able to rate?
How? Are you better treated than abors over there? You tell us lah. Since you are there

17-01-2022, 07:26 AM
(17-01-2022, 07:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]How? Are you better treated that abors over there? You tell us lah. Since you are there
6 Aussies working for me
All calling me Boss
So what do you think?