Full Version: House of Seafood chut pattern to circumvent dining-in ban for unvaxxed Sinkies kym
lol cannot imagine if the plate of chilli crab accidentally spill in the car..

but quite a smart idea to gain biz.
Nowadays, a lot of people staying inside their cars.
yr wife will ask how cum got chilli crab smell inside the car?
(11-08-2021, 04:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]yr wife will ask how cum got chilli crab smell inside the car?

to hide the perfume smell of little 3..
After dinner, piak piak in car?
J Neo was laughing @ taxi drivers having their meals in the boot
(11-08-2021, 04:43 PM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]to hide the perfume smell of little 3..

Ask her to splash her meow meow juice to mask the smell.
(11-08-2021, 05:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Ask her to splash her meow meow juice to mask the smell.

lol later she flood your car with meow meow juice den u know.
With the wooden board full of crabs, can't even open the car door. Genius.
Very difficult to eat crab in the car lah. It's a good idea but not for their kind of food.
Looks uncomfortable unless SUV.

The board table is so high up UP where the arm cannot rest. Might as well da- bao and eat at home.

Cannot convert the carpark to picnic style?
This is good thinking, but I don't like makan in my car, later got ants and roaches
just put a shorter but wider board on their laps. maybe got additional real crab smell aso
(11-08-2021, 04:32 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]https://tinyurl.com/789etyvh

[Image: CWqIqBk.png]

Good creativity lah.
msia started quite sometime ago already

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...-19-302766
(11-08-2021, 05:30 PM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]lol later she flood your car with meow meow juice den u know.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
so desperate for business.
No one is left behind.