Full Version: U.S. Demands China Release Canadians in Huawei-Linked Case
Politics
U.S. Demands China Release Canadians in Huawei-Linked Case
3 hours ago

Demand my eye lah. Fook the Assmerica
American leaders can overwrite China's law?  Thinking vomit
Sure ask Bye-den fugg Trumpet arse first
shd catch some more
(12-08-2021, 12:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]shd catch some more

One more :

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
How cu.m Assmerica never ask to release canadian kris wu??

Why??
(12-08-2021, 12:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]shd catch some more

When the time is right. Otherwise, it is a waste of resources! Big Grin
(11-08-2021, 11:53 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Politics
U.S. Demands China Release Canadians in Huawei-Linked Case
3 hours ago

Demand my eye lah. Fook the Assmerica

This is simply behaving as angmoh 婊子立牌坊,right?
canadians stuck there really kanasai
Release Ah Meng first, then talk.
They started the catching game.
Dont know why they like to kaypoh...their domestic problems r in a mess with 80-90% of pop in the lower income groups resulting in the more hard working asians being attacked by lazy locals
Nowadays, only China can force white trash to knee down.
It would be interesting if China jail angmo American for spying.

Waiting... Big Grin
Any idea how the American demanded? Did they fuxk China with  KNNCCB or not and did they threaten to nuke China if Xi dun release? .... Rotfl
The wars start again... like COVID-19 still not prority.
(12-08-2021, 05:02 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]It would be interesting if China jail angmo American for spying.

Waiting... Big Grin

Assmerican spies will just disappear!  Rotfl
(12-08-2021, 05:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Any idea how the American demanded? Did they fuxk China with  KNNCCB or not and did they threaten to nuke China if Xi dun release? .... Rotfl

It is not so easy to nuke China, cos China has a large armed forces with state of the art weapons..
(12-08-2021, 09:43 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is not so easy to nuke China, cos China has a large armed forces with state of the art weapons..

If you dotard can dream even wet, it would be much easier.
Bark the wrong tree.
Who started first?