22-01-2022, 09:32 AM
22-01-2022, 12:00 PM
The father & daughter chemistry. money only. .
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian...s-15489506
22-01-2022, 12:00 PM
You are asking a coward to sell his fake antiques?
His Ego is too big to even dare to try.
![[Image: Shang-Artifacts-1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/48sMcjR/Shang-Artifacts-1.png)
[url=https://usefulwebtool.com/][/url]
His Ego is too big to even dare to try.
![[Image: Shang-Artifacts-1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/48sMcjR/Shang-Artifacts-1.png)
[url=https://usefulwebtool.com/][/url]
22-01-2022, 12:30 PM
Jac Lau cannot take risk at all.
He puts his money only in CPF and HDB.
He buys fake antiques that cannot be sold.
This way, he will feel rich and happy.
Get it??
He puts his money only in CPF and HDB.
He buys fake antiques that cannot be sold.
This way, he will feel rich and happy.
Get it??
22-01-2022, 01:42 PM
(22-01-2022, 11:39 AM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]
If you have a chance to be a BILLIONAIRE if you are willing to risk $2M on something you love which you have expert knowledge
Would you jump in or become a bystander or onlooker with no balls to act?
if 2m is my small change, and i really love bronzeware and being a billionaire i would have experts to help me verify, yes i would invest.
22-01-2022, 01:45 PM
(22-01-2022, 12:34 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen
NFTs are GENUINE or FAKE art?
NFT are super inflated art, and art is very subjective
22-01-2022, 01:50 PM
Why is Jac Lau always such a coward?
He always show the pictures of other people's antique, not his.
Trying to rob other people's asset and fame and call his own again?
Just like how he robs Ex- CEO of Changi Airport and current Temasek Holding of their status and call it his own.
He always show the pictures of other people's antique, not his.
Trying to rob other people's asset and fame and call his own again?
Just like how he robs Ex- CEO of Changi Airport and current Temasek Holding of their status and call it his own.
22-01-2022, 02:53 PM
how to sell
they are all fake one
22-01-2022, 03:08 PM
(22-01-2022, 02:53 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]how to sell
they are all fake one
Most likely. If able to sell one to make a few $mil profit now, there will be opportunity to buy more later. Why cling on false hope for another 10+ years to take care of junks if they are fake. Better to prove yourself right now.
22-01-2022, 03:23 PM
Do you really think you have genuine 3,000 years old antiques with that price you paid for?? Those are China national treasure that are considered stolen if real.
22-01-2022, 03:32 PM
(22-01-2022, 03:08 PM)Instinct Wrote: [ -> ]Most likely. If able to sell one to make a few $mil profit now, there will be opportunity to buy more later. Why cling on false hope for another 10+ years to take care of junks if they are fake. Better to prove yourself right now.
If he can sell and make $10 million, he would have done so and boasting out loud.
But he did not because his antiques are fake.
22-01-2022, 03:48 PM
(22-01-2022, 03:32 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]If he can sell and make $10 million, he would have done so and boasting out loud.I agree with your comments....Yes if he is able to sell an antique for 10 million, he would certainly do it.....no question about it.....
But he did not because his antiques are fake.
22-01-2022, 04:03 PM
(22-01-2022, 03:48 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I agree with your comments....Yes if he is able to sell an antique for 10 million, he would certainly do it.....no question about it.....
Bezo could have liquidated his shares for like 100 millions but he stick to it. Now he is worth billions.
22-01-2022, 04:12 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:03 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Bezo could have liquidated his shares for like 100 millions but he stick to it. Now he is worth billions.
I watched a documentary, where the expert art collect comment that 99.99 % of art pieces are fake ones. There are however some art pieces that are copies of the genuine stuff, which are very close to the real deal......
22-01-2022, 04:18 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:12 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I watched a documentary, where the expert art collect comment that 99.99 % of art pieces are fake ones. There are however some art pieces that are copies of the genuine stuff, which are very close to the real deal......
Yes, hope that 5354 has the eyes to pick the 0.01 % real stuff.
That's why suggest him to sell at least one to check.
22-01-2022, 04:18 PM
(22-01-2022, 02:53 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]how to sell
they are all fake one
now, he dares not show his latest cpf statement because it left $100k.
22-01-2022, 04:20 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:18 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, hope that 5354 has the eyes to pick the 0.01 % real stuff.
He thinks that those machine made antiques with mould means it is genuine.
Just putting calcium over bronze/ copper coins will also produce the same effect after a few mths.
22-01-2022, 04:23 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:18 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, hope that 5354 has the eyes to pick the 0.01 % real stuff.
unless he bought antique for $1 millions, it got value to go up.
antique only got value when it originally comes from a famous person.
but he bough them for a few thousands, there is no way it can go to $1 million.
who will sell a real antique to him for a few thousands ?
it must be imitation.
22-01-2022, 04:26 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:20 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]He thinks that those machine made antiques with mould means it is genuine.
Just putting calcium over bronze/ copper coins will also produce the same effect after a few mths.
They say for a quick reaction to the antique, acid is poured over it and bury into the ground for a few weeks to make it looked old and genuine.....
22-01-2022, 04:35 PM
(22-01-2022, 04:34 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]
Ah Jac why never post cpf statement this year? Your post will inspire many to also save in cpf.
22-01-2022, 04:38 PM
(22-01-2022, 11:25 AM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Selling at twice or thrice the price I paid is no problem, plenty of overseas collectors salivating over what I have
I don't even have to look for buyers, they come to me
Recently one collector from Germany and one from Indonesia asked me to sell to them
But I know enough about selling to reject their offers to buy what I have collected
Do you know why I refuse to sell?
bro..............i suggest you take their offer and sell to them...................bigger SUCKERS than yourself................hard to come by...............
or better yet.................sell to museums lor.............or sell via Christie..............or whatever...........
22-01-2022, 05:03 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:01 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Posted already lar
I even bragged my CPF increased by $100K in 2021 thanks to a grant from CPF and showed the date the amount was credited
BTW are you aware I used a big portion of my CPF OA to pay for my new 5I resale flat in 2021
And I withdrew first time $20K from my CPF savings to pay for the renovations
After buying a 5I resale flat that cost about $880K, my CPF still have close to $1M
forum456 cannot believe it, that clown really stupid, cannot be taught
huh 129k???
Tonight Sengsong got one Malay bro, if he kena 1000x will have 160k++ more than your CPF and he INSTANT HOLDING IT USE
22-01-2022, 05:04 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:01 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Posted already lar
I even bragged my CPF increased by $100K in 2021 thanks to a grant from CPF and showed the date the amount was credited
BTW are you aware I used a big portion of my CPF OA to pay for my new 5I resale flat in 2021
And I withdrew first time $20K from my CPF savings to pay for the renovations
After buying a 5I resale flat that cost about $880K, my CPF still have close to $1M
forum456 cannot believe it, that clown really stupid, cannot be taught
Sorry I missed it, only just recently join this sgtalk.
Not bad. Guess your interest per year still in 30k region.
22-01-2022, 05:22 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:21 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen
Why try to guess and speculate on the authenticity of my bronze vessels when you have ZERO knowledge on the subject
I have all angles covered, mai kia, you think any stupid fcuk can convince Billionaires to invest without proof of authenticity?
Every piece of bronze vessel included in the creation of my BronzeCoin for Billionaires will have an authenticity report from a credible lab like the one below in digital format
I already said before, I may have to buy a whole lab to once the project lift off
Song boh?
Is this done for your piece? Commissioned by you to do it?
22-01-2022, 05:24 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:21 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen
Why try to guess and speculate on the authenticity of my bronze vessels when you have ZERO knowledge on the subject
I have all angles covered, mai kia, you think any stupid fcuk can convince Billionaires to invest without proof of authenticity?
Every piece of bronze vessel included in the creation of my BronzeCoin for Billionaires will have an authenticity report from a credible lab like the one below in digital format
I already said before, I may have to buy a whole lab to once the project lift off
Song boh?
Sold your antique already?
Then show other people's antiques for what?
22-01-2022, 05:32 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:29 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]Report not in English language lar, cannot be mine
This is a lab I trust
There is a local lab that can do the metallurgical tests but I am not convinced they have the expertise
If real, people will knock at your door.
Did anyone of the guys from Sotheby's came and ask you to sell?
They have a large team of people to track the real antiques all over the world. They work with famous archaeologist, too.
Are you that dumb not to know these simple things around you?
NONE approached you, right?
That is why yours is 100% FAKE.

Because yours is fake. Nobody wants.
22-01-2022, 05:35 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:32 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]If real, people will knock at your door.
Did anyone of the guys from Sotheby's came and ask you to sell?
They have a large team of people to track the real antiques all over the world. They work with famous archaeologist, too.
Are you that dumb not to know these simple things around you?
NONE approached you, right?
That is why yours is 100% FAKE.
![]()
Because yours is fake. Nobody wants.
That is a good conclusion.......
22-01-2022, 05:40 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:35 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That is a good conclusion.......
I am not so dumb like Jac Lau.
He got education from NTU but still dumb like PAP Ministers.
I took up many modules and read alot of stuff even in archeology.
That is why I can also say his bible knowledge is only like Prim 1 level.
He knows NOTHING yet full of ego.
22-01-2022, 05:49 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:40 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]I am not so dumb like Jac Lau.There is substance in your thread.........
He got education from NTU but still dumb like PAP Ministers.
I took up many modules and read alot of stuff even in archeology.
That is why I can also say his bible knowledge is only like Prim 1 level.
He knows NOTHING yet full of ego.
22-01-2022, 06:07 PM
(22-01-2022, 05:54 PM)5354 Wrote: [ -> ]This is a test!
Not your antique again.
Show for what?
You cannot even get the money .