Full Version: BBFA from EDMW forum tell is life story
This forum is quite toxic too. Communists are always bullying people.
(22-01-2022, 09:16 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]This forum is quite toxic too. Communists are always bullying people.

It's easy to track the members down.  

VPN?

LOL!
So SGBUTT is also a BBFA?
here aso got BBKL
lol EDMW now is no more fun , Here better
I saw Wendy got infraction due to some anti pap stuffs LOL

EDMW used to be fun way back 2000 now, left are those boring losers
(22-01-2022, 09:25 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]It's easy to track the members down.  

VPN?

LOL!

Maybe already tracking them.
Sad story...
(22-01-2022, 09:49 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe already tracking them.

Lol last time i there those stalk me, I DO KNOW Where they stay too even their info BUT I just Smile keep quiet.
Whereas they keep Openly stalk me till here , Think I don't know? Don't forget I IT specialist too not just currently learning about business stuffs.
(22-01-2022, 09:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Lol last time i there those stalk me,  I DO KNOW Where they stay too even their info BUT I just Smile keep quiet.
Whereas they keep Openly stalk me till here , Think I don't know? Don't forget I IT specialist too not just currently learning about business stuffs.

These communists forumer really pain in the ass.
(22-01-2022, 09:25 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]It's easy to track the members down.  

VPN?

LOL!

Dun talk cock lah. Why dun u try tracking me down?
Have to wake up every morning to face the judge & jury.

https://youtu.be/owiSNj3Zd7A
(22-01-2022, 09:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]So SGBUTT is also a BBFA?

Just tell you honestly.

I am not fat and decent looking. I do have a social life mostly with friends - men and women. I exercise regularly.

But I feel very concerned that many  young Singaporeans are becoming like Japanese hikikomori. When I was giving tuition I noticed some children have very poor verbal interaction skill and badly addicted to computer games. These kids have no topics for interacting with others.

In Singapore we don't seem to discuss this problem much.

The HWZ attracts all sorts. Including Wendy whom we know. One category of people are BBFA. There postings are fantasy of women they cannot have. Anti govt posts also since tend to have negatives towards the govt.
Joining HWZ now!
(22-01-2022, 09:16 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]This forum is quite toxic too. Communists are always bullying people.

they always wrapped you from front or behind is it?
(23-01-2022, 07:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Just tell you honestly.

I am not fat and decent looking. I do have a social life mostly with friends - men and women. I exercise regularly.

But I feel very concerned that many  young Singaporeans are becoming like Japanese hikikomori. When I was giving tuition I noticed some children have very poor verbal interaction skill and badly addicted to computer games. These kids have no topics for interacting with others.

The HWZ attracts all sorts. Including Wendy whom we know. One category of people are BBFA. There postings are fantasy of women they cannot have. Anti govt posts also since tend to have negatives towards the govt.

Don't bluff ..you are the sgtalk BBFA even if you are not fat.. Your world view has been one of those mountain tortoise at best
(23-01-2022, 08:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]they always wrapped you from front or behind is it?

Shoo, communist.
(23-01-2022, 08:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]they always wrapped you from front or behind is it?

He has created at least 2 nicks to cover both front and back!  Laughing
(23-01-2022, 09:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]He has created at least 2 nicks to cover both front and back!  Laughing

commies so low taste, BBKL aso want to wrap. 

(23-01-2022, 07:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Just tell you honestly.

Just curious, at your age have you seen a life pulsing vagina before not those on porn?........... Thinking
All kinds of people at edmw, not just bbfa. But only the bbfas make very distasteful jokes.
(23-01-2022, 09:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Just curious, at your age have you seen a life pulsing vagina before not those on porn?........... Thinking

Whether I have seen or not seen is not important.

However I see many whose life is caught up in pursuit of lust and worse still some take pride in their adventure and conquests to boast about it as it it matters.
(23-01-2022, 10:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Whether I have seen or not seen is not important.

However I see many whose life is caught up in pursuit of lust and worse still some take pride in their adventure and conquests to boast about it as it it matters.
One can only be actively involved in pursuit of such fantasies to know of and see so many fellow weirdos sharing their adventures and conquest. Dun think people will easily speak up unless one is of the same feather..... Rolleyes
(23-01-2022, 09:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Just curious, at your age have you seen a life pulsing vagina before not those on porn?........... Thinking

Don't liddat lah. Very hard for him to answer wan. Laughing
(22-01-2022, 09:34 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]So SGBUTT is also a BBFA?

no, he is SSFA

She also got.  Huat ish there to see?
(22-01-2022, 10:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Dun talk cock lah. Why dun u try tracking me down?

The government don't waste precious time to track any Tom Dick or Harry.  There are too many monkeys out there.

But if you posts comments, or start threads, which are detrimental to Singapore's peace, harmony, and security, you'd be arrested.
(23-01-2022, 08:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]The government don't waste precious time to track any Tom Dick or Harry.  There are too many monkeys out there.

But if you posts comments, or start threads, which are detrimental to Singapore's peace, harmony, and security, you'd be arrested.

If I want to post any of those comments I'd cover my tracks well. One VPN not enough? Then I'd do hops over multiple VPNs. You think they can really catch me lol.
Glad he found a real person... heart to heart talk
(23-01-2022, 09:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]If I want to post any of those comments I'd cover my tracks well. One VPN not enough? Then I'd do hops over multiple VPNs. You think they can really catch me lol.

So you can cover your tracks well, and therefore the MIW cannot catch you, they are more complex/sophisticated  than you think.....