24-01-2022, 08:05 AM
24-01-2022, 09:37 AM
Angmor see out SPG, they salivating. That day I saw a spg with an angmor both with their own kids from previous marriage. She is so stupid that she ride a bicycle right into the pillar.
25-01-2022, 06:09 PM
Amdk...lor
25-01-2022, 06:36 PM
Rich or not?
Not rich, amdk also no use
Amdk has smelly body odor
25-01-2022, 06:53 PM
Lan chal lah … if the guy own and lives a GCB, drive an 1million car, weekend hang around in his yacht or play a round of golf in Sentosa and bank account with many numbers ….. greedy SPG dun care what race liow … eat liow
25-01-2022, 07:20 PM
i will NEVER NEVER ALLOW MY DAUGHTERS TO DATE INDIANS.
same as my relative who threatened to sever father daugter relationship if she marries an indian.
how are u going to face yr ancestors ???
same as my relative who threatened to sever father daugter relationship if she marries an indian.
25-01-2022, 07:38 PM
(25-01-2022, 06:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Rich or not?
Less rich lesser chances.
While Sg remain stable compare to others, many cases their children will not serve NS, leaving years before that.
25-01-2022, 08:00 PM
Thank for our one sided brainwashed pro Western education system
25-01-2022, 09:09 PM
(25-01-2022, 07:20 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]i will NEVER NEVER ALLOW MY DAUGHTERS TO DATE INDIANS.
but are you an Indian yourself ?

25-01-2022, 09:52 PM
(25-01-2022, 07:20 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]i will NEVER NEVER ALLOW MY DAUGHTERS TO DATE INDIANS.
Later behind their back piak piak … come out one Ying/yang pariah … how? …must marry right