Full Version: Just came to know one of my cousin already married
already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

I feel hehe shy......if going to attend still haven't marry
Are you married?
(26-01-2022, 04:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

(26-01-2022, 04:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Are you married?
He isn't married yet, but will be asked by relatives when will be his turn.........very shy lah.......
no need to shy. lot of divorced also. U take care yourself already good. no need to follow others, follow yr heart.
(26-01-2022, 05:43 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]no need to shy. lot of divorced also. U take care yourself already good. no need to follow others, follow yr heart.

So sweet reply there
(26-01-2022, 05:12 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]He isn't married yet, but will be asked by relatives when will be his turn.........very shy lah.......

Females above 35 yrs not married, should be FA liao
(26-01-2022, 04:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]already go ROM , now just wait for holding wedding dinner at year end.

Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor
(26-01-2022, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor

hire me
i charge 300 for 2 hr appearance
(26-01-2022, 06:07 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]hire me

Girlfriend lah …. not aunty

Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking
(26-01-2022, 05:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Go hire a "girlfriend/boyfriend" for CNY lor

This is something people do during CNY.......
(26-01-2022, 06:15 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking

You so bad call people granny  Rotfl
You age not matching with FA lah. May be with that Oyk is ok if he needs to hire a partner......... Big Grin
(26-01-2022, 06:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You so bad call people granny  Rotfl

At her age can be granny liao lah.
Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...
(26-01-2022, 07:44 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...

Because they faggy boys lah ….. unless he is also one
(26-01-2022, 07:44 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Y shy? Sum male mediacorspe artists also not marry like CHW CCQ DK...

Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts
(26-01-2022, 07:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Because they faggy boys lah ….. unless he is also one

FA could be a butch for all we know.
(26-01-2022, 07:51 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts

Xpert bery good in 'smoking' Big Grin
(26-01-2022, 07:51 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Are you sure FA is male? I have my doubts

Maybe FA is AC/DC ? Thinking
(26-01-2022, 06:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You so bad call people granny  Rotfl

Maybe she is a cougar?
(26-01-2022, 06:15 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Is he/she hiring a granny Thinking

Don't call granny.  Call matron.  More atas sounding Thinking
(26-01-2022, 08:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Don't call granny.  Call matron.  More atas sounding Thinking
I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........
(26-01-2022, 08:06 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........

Ok lah... a handsome Dowager
(26-01-2022, 08:06 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I don't think FA is a female.  It is bad to call his partner a granny.........

FA is female.  A gentle, routund dinobu Big Grin
(26-01-2022, 08:25 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Ok lah... a handsome Dowager

A dowager is female, how can be handsome, must be pretty lah........
(26-01-2022, 08:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]A dowager is female, how can be handsome, must be pretty lah........

[Image: Screenshot-20220126-203539-Chrome.jpg]
(26-01-2022, 08:02 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe FA is AC/DC ? Thinking

[Image: 9773-P-P-prod-Image-Medium.jpg]
(26-01-2022, 08:03 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe she is a cougar?

Lau Gor aunty ?
(26-01-2022, 08:36 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20220126-203539-Chrome.jpg]
You had referred to a dictionary, so OK you win........