Full Version: Ah Girls Go Army actress fainted twice during outfield filming
Ah Girls Go Army actress fainted twice during outfield filming 

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3o7FO0X

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Ah Neo bo idea liao. Ah girls to army... what a joke.
(28-01-2022, 07:35 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Neo bo idea liao. Ah girls to army... what a joke.

Next will be Ah Kongs go army?  Thinking
(28-01-2022, 07:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Next will be Ah Kongs go army?  Thinking

Ah kongs went before liao lah. Laughing
(28-01-2022, 08:11 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Ah kongs went before liao lah. Laughing

The first batch of army NS men are now in their mid seventies..
Ah Neo trying to boot the idea (maybe funding from SAF) of girls serving NS..

Good idea also then PR staying here cannot exploit the loophole that guys don't convert to citizen, girls convert since they save that 2 years.
(28-01-2022, 10:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Ah Neo trying to boot the idea (maybe funding from SAF) of girls serving NS..

Good idea also then PR staying here cannot exploit the loophole that guys don't convert to citizen, girls convert since they save that 2 years.
So  girls and boys should serve NS, so that  the girls PR are not here to save 2 years of NS........
Boliao LJ show directed by Chikopek
BIG FUGGING DEAL …. faint
Go there pretend pretend play army …. while the REAL MEN … cheong botak hill mid noon …. HOW?
(28-01-2022, 10:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]BIG FUGGING DEAL …. faint
Go there pretend pretend play army …. while the REAL MEN … cheong botak hill mid noon …. HOW?

There was a time when our NS men trained with Israel women soldiers, and our men found it tough...........
(28-01-2022, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There was a time when our NS men trained with Israel women soldiers, and our men found it tough...........

But now our SG meow meow faint while play play army
Next movie will be about siblings quarrel over a bangalow and in Parleement
(28-01-2022, 11:54 PM)Gstalk Wrote: [ -> ]Next movie will be about siblings quarrel over a bangalow and in Parleement

I give the title "Oxley House, White Intervention"
(28-01-2022, 10:28 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]But now our SG meow meow faint while play play army

Because they are part of the Strawberry generation......
(29-01-2022, 12:25 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Because they are part of the Strawberry generation......

But their meow meow no strawberry flavour but chow kiam her leh
(29-01-2022, 12:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]But their meow meow no strawberry flavour but chow kiam her leh

Spray some perfume lah.  Laughing
(29-01-2022, 12:44 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Spray some perfume lah.  Laughing

Still stinko lah
(29-01-2022, 12:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]But their meow meow no strawberry flavour but chow kiam her leh

(29-01-2022, 12:44 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Spray some perfume lah.  Laughing

(29-01-2022, 12:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Still stinko lah
This thread should go to bro., Placebo as this is his department.......
(28-01-2022, 07:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Next will be Ah Kongs go army?  Thinking

Ah Kongs now go coffee shops shakes third leg and ping pong balls lah. Laughing
Jack Ass Neo is just an one trick donkey … kinda wonder who would wanna watch his shit stuffs
(28-01-2022, 10:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]BIG FUGGING DEAL …. faint

[Image: lZgjkm5.jpg]
(29-01-2022, 09:51 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ][Image: lZgjkm5.jpg]

Typical self entitled selfish SG bitches
(29-01-2022, 09:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Jack Ass Neo is just an one trick donkey … kinda wonder who would wanna watch his shit stuffs

To tell u the truth , I for one have not even watch a single show of his. Laughing
(29-01-2022, 10:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Typical self entitled selfish SG bitches

When I was in PreU years back, my form teacher mentioned this ….. Chivalry died the day women put on the pants. 
Ladies toady wants equal rights. Equal pay and what else? So let them serve national service when there is a shortage of males in the Singapore population. Younger couples are not willing to have children and have the thinking of YOLO attitude. Spend for themselves only and don’t want to raise a family.
(30-01-2022, 10:45 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]To tell u the truth , I for one have not even watch a single show of his. Laughing
But I must say some of his shows are quite entertaining......
(30-01-2022, 10:52 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]But I must say some of his shows are quite entertaining......

I have no idea since I don’t watch his movies. So I can’t comment on your statement.
(30-01-2022, 10:45 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]To tell u the truth , I for one have not even watch a single show of his. Laughing

Me too … clips of it maybe but really sit down for the full screening ….. nope. Rather take my money to eat good food
(30-01-2022, 10:50 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]When I was in PreU years back, my form teacher mentioned this ….. Chivalry died the day women put on the pants. 
Ladies toady wants equal rights. Equal pay and what else? So let them serve national service when there is a shortage of males in the Singapore population. Younger couples are not willing to have children and have the thinking of YOLO attitude. Spend for themselves only and don’t want to raise a family.

Pussy want equal rights but not equal contribution …, honestly I always tell younger guys … forget about SG bitches … if wanna get marry go up north and find.
Today young SG bitches is an absolute waste of time.
SAF become clown unlike last time. is REAL ARMY stuffs.

Jack neo Army movies is a Laughing joke on SAF , I even shock SAF Can support behind for him come lending the places, etc
(30-01-2022, 10:50 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]When I was in PreU years back, my form teacher mentioned this ….. Chivalry died the day women put on the pants. 

Although they wear pants, what's inside is still the abalone and till this day, men still kneel down to beg the chabor to marry them.  They desire the abalone so much....