1st day of new year pick quarrels with others…haiz
(01-02-2022, 12:19 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
1st day of new year pick quarrels with others…haiz
Yup kokee need to be fu.ck on 1st day
You are blowing
Kokee whatever lah what say you
Kokee thread build for you you can lick amdk how whatever patterns
(01-02-2022, 12:35 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Yup kokee need to be fu.ck on 1st day
You are blowing
On the first day of Chinese New Year, there shouldn't be any quarrels, but to wish each other well.......
(01-02-2022, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]On the first day of Chinese New Year, there shouldn't be any quarrels, but to wish each other well.......
OK.
I wish Kokee happy licking AMDK boots and balls!

(01-02-2022, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]On the first day of Chinese New Year, there shouldn't be any quarrels, but to wish each other well.......
Communists are now quarreling with many countries over the world now. Their dogs also follow them to quarrel.
(03-02-2022, 09:53 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Communists is now quarreling with many countries over the world now. Their dogs also follow them to quarrel.
TokingCok is expert in showing middle finger?

(03-02-2022, 09:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]TokingCok is expert in showing middle finger? 
Guffaw and portaly are best friends hor
Kokee bs and lies all your anger here leh
Kokee celebrating Chinese New year in New York?
°
Brother Chui wishing Kokee Happy Chinese New year!
°
Ai ya, all govt are bad, be it US, CCP or even Sinkie..
At the end of the day, the govt that gives it's people (me) the best deal is the best of the bad..
Just like in Sinkie, all the COVID relief package given out, if you benefit from it, govt is good. But if you didn't benefit a single cent out of it (and you are still paying taxes), of coz govt is shitty..
(03-02-2022, 09:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]TokingCok is expert in showing middle finger? 
Don't know la, but I know you expert to bark for communist la
Kokee your in brother prison how arh you no help cowards
Kokee your disgrace daddy full of sex and lies hor
![[Image: B88811-B2-AF7-B-4-A68-B055-B97-EAF5833-C9.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TLG24nR/B88811-B2-AF7-B-4-A68-B055-B97-EAF5833-C9.jpg)
Kokee your mummy tell lies and a killer genocides too how are you never protect her hiaz