02-02-2022, 04:51 PM
02-02-2022, 04:58 PM
better if got certs about their parents. and check if the breeds are allowed to keep in yr house. and guarantee they are free of any diseases
02-02-2022, 05:00 PM
(02-02-2022, 04:51 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Does anyone have a puppy or a dog?
What do I need to ask at the pet shop?
You can adopt from exclusively mongrel limited.
02-02-2022, 05:05 PM
Buy something delicious just in case you tire of it 

02-02-2022, 05:11 PM
Need money 10K like that lor. And see what temperament of dog u like.
02-02-2022, 05:12 PM
https://mothership.sg/2019/07/puppy-mongrel-adoption/
Many people do not know mongrels are the best. Less likely to have problem and fall sick, also no need eat special diet, longer lifespan.
02-02-2022, 05:15 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:12 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]https://mothership.sg/2019/07/puppy-mongrel-adoption/
angmoh like mongrels. easier to get rid of.
02-02-2022, 05:15 PM
All the information is in the article. My only advice is keeping a puppy is expensive hobby.....
https://www.likeablepets.com.sg/owning-d...ete-guide/
02-02-2022, 05:19 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]All the information is in the article. My only advice is keeping a puppy is expensive hobby.....
Better dun keep. So troublesome.
02-02-2022, 05:19 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]angmoh like mongrels. easier to get rid of.
How they get rid of their dogs?
02-02-2022, 05:21 PM
02-02-2022, 05:23 PM
why not cat, more easy
![[Image: 20220202-moocha.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/MPJF4cc/20220202-moocha.jpg)

02-02-2022, 05:24 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:19 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]How they get rid of their dogs?
no idea. maybe put back in industrial park?
02-02-2022, 05:33 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:12 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]https://mothership.sg/2019/07/puppy-mongrel-adoption/
They seem like big dogs.
I cannot carry downstairs to take taxi to bring to the vet.
Must use NTUC trolley.
02-02-2022, 05:36 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:23 PM)itangg12 Wrote: [ -> ]why not cat, more easy![]()
I like cat but one thing scare is they anyhow jump etc chew wire around and house need to put wire mesh, I saw you got put
dog wise of course they will chew things around but somehow they more like obedient but need to bring them go out walk walk
02-02-2022, 06:12 PM
Do take note dog unlike cat, you can’t just dump it away if one day you don’t like the dog anymore. It is a very domesticated animal, it has lost its wildness. It may die if you dump the dog away.
02-02-2022, 06:19 PM
Always get a husky cos it can talk.
02-02-2022, 06:21 PM
02-02-2022, 06:23 PM
No need to buy. Just go to SPCA and adopt as many as you want....
02-02-2022, 06:30 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]no idea. maybe put back in industrial park?
If they adopt from the group I mentioned or SPCA, the dog will be tag with their personal details.
02-02-2022, 06:30 PM
(02-02-2022, 05:33 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]They seem like big dogs.
I cannot carry downstairs to take taxi to bring to the vet.
Must use NTUC trolley.
Get the HDB approved.
02-02-2022, 06:32 PM
My friend was bitten by a dog that was adopted from SPCA. When his neighbour open the gate a little, that new dog dashed out and bite my friend.
02-02-2022, 07:33 PM
![[Image: FB-IMG-1643801298324.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/xqNsBJ0/FB-IMG-1643801298324.jpg)
02-02-2022, 07:44 PM
![[Image: FB-IMG-1643802160794.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/6WWrKnN/FB-IMG-1643802160794.jpg)
02-02-2022, 08:54 PM
So adorable. I just walk my Maltese earlier. I suggest adopt the mongrel or get a Maltese . I bought my at $1,000. I snatch it from a potential buyer at Simei Safari at the closing minute at 9.pm. It was a two month old puppy.

02-02-2022, 09:02 PM
must understand the temperaments and behaviours of the breed before buying. some very noisy, aggressive, hyperactive, and even weird behaviours
02-02-2022, 09:16 PM
Yar yar yar!
I like this breed. King Charles Cavalier. So cute.
Manage to find in Pup.SG that was advertised 3 mths ago but I kena slapped by them.
That is why I'd better go straight to the pet shop and check it out.
![[Image: SG-pup-FB.png]](https://i.ibb.co/BPpzzDT/SG-pup-FB.png)
I like this breed. King Charles Cavalier. So cute.
Manage to find in Pup.SG that was advertised 3 mths ago but I kena slapped by them.
That is why I'd better go straight to the pet shop and check it out.
![[Image: SG-pup-FB.png]](https://i.ibb.co/BPpzzDT/SG-pup-FB.png)
02-02-2022, 09:23 PM
Are you ready to commit 14-15yrs to take care of them. Vet is more expensive than Mt E.
02-02-2022, 10:16 PM
Cats make affectionate pets if neutered and trained.
This is the most manja cat on the internet.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CTOar0LBAg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E78_zFoWaz8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDry7_UzCVU
This is the most manja cat on the internet.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_CTOar0LBAg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E78_zFoWaz8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDry7_UzCVU