Full Version: My neighbor test positive. ...2 days ago he met me
He came over to borrow my vacuum cleaner. He stand at door ask for vacuum. I went to get vacuum and pass it to him both of us wearing masks. Later when he finish using returned my vacuum.

Today he tested positive.

I am considered a contact and will be issued HRW?
(13-02-2022, 07:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He came over to borrow my vacuum cleaner. He stand at door ask for vacuum. I went to get vacuum and pass it to him both of us wearing masks. Later when he finish using returned my vacuum.

Yes better self isolate and do ART
yr vacuum cleaner very dangerous now. how?
I doubt so , I got one relative come my house for CNY visit than after just one day call me monitor myself as she and her hubby infected

I currently have “ weird flu “
In the sense not say serious still can exercise, eat , can smell foods , taste is there

I never got any message from MOH
Only keep pester tell about boaster shoot
Whereas I still got 9 months
(13-02-2022, 07:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]He came over to borrow my vacuum cleaner. He stand at door ask for vacuum. I went to get vacuum and pass it to him both of us wearing masks. Later when he finish using returned my vacuum.

Did you and him wore the token on the neck when the exchange took place. If he kept his in his house and you kept yours in your room, MOH cannot get the trace data. So you will not be issued HRW but on safe side do an ART if you have weird flu like FA........ Big Grin
HRW only for the same household. If he just tests himself at home, no one knows.
(13-02-2022, 08:11 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]HRW only for the same household. If he just tests himself at home, no one knows.

Not true leh.

If you are jabbed … no need worry that much lah … if no …. we wish the best for you/
(13-02-2022, 07:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Yes better self isolate and do ART

Good chance kenna Omicron …. very infectious
(13-02-2022, 08:16 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Not true leh.

I thought the rest was just alert only. Only those same household stay at home until test negative.

The last time did receive a message but by the time I receive it, it was many days later.

Given that there are so many transmissions these few days, so far had not received a message. Very strange.
(13-02-2022, 08:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Good chance kenna Omicron …. very infectious

Yup lor with this type of safe measure management more easy than tio toto first prize

You are not close contact lah…
If your neighbour put you in the close contact list…
You got serious soar throat now?
Fkers, toto dun win, but win Covid

Better change ur main door facing
Who still care about covid, we are getting our normal life back.
(13-02-2022, 08:40 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Who still care about covid, we are getting our normal life back.

How to get our normal life  back when we have over 10,000 Covid-19 infections........the wearing of face mask, safe distancing and vaccination is still recommended......

ask him to report U to MOH. because U leant him your vacuum cleaner. close contact.
after U receive a sms from MOH, you may collect your free ART kits from the machine..
(13-02-2022, 08:11 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]HRW only for the same household. If he just tests himself at home, no one knows.

Only for same household? Nope.  Someone I know is currently on it. And he has no idea who or where or how he got named as as contact .
Always stay at home to avoid covid now staying at home covid eventually found u  Big Grin
fated
u can hide but u cannot avoid
[Image: Screenshot-20220211-232254-Chrome.jpg]
Me waiting for the SMS. Contact of 3 cases.