Full Version: Fall in!! All PAP plps, report yourself here now!!
We are doing a periodic roll count as we need to update the central database before giving out bonuses
Ah Jac reporting sir! Please pay to his cpf account sir!
waiting to see the whole house screw WP ?
(15-02-2022, 01:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]We are doing a periodic roll count as we need to update the central database before giving out bonuses

I will fall out
(15-02-2022, 05:07 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]OCBC connections

[Image: singapores-top-families-political-connections3.jpg]

Now is DBS RAH " CECA "
Have to plp else how to attract fts to compete wif sinkies for jobs n stimulate economy simultaneously
Very silly stupid to tink dat there r permanent friends or permanent enemies in the political arena..
Peanit brain
Just fall in and post a thumbs up

No need to vomit rhetoric here, no brownie points given for PAP plps one lah
(16-02-2022, 01:49 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Just fall in and post a thumbs up

No need to vomit rhetoric here, no brownie points given for PAP plps one lah
Thumbsup Thumbs_up Laughter-68 Gesti-109
Soni PAP now losing BIG by standing on Green platform

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-13-57-42.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-02-16-14-03-47.png]
Rubbing salt in
(16-02-2022, 01:57 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Thumbsup Thumbs_up Laughter-68 Gesti-109

There sud be more of your PAP plps type of forum bottom feeding willow tree characters

All went into hiding issit?
(16-02-2022, 02:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]There sud be more of your PAP plps type of forum bottom feeding willow tree characters

All went into hiding issit?
FYI, I am not a PAP plp, but rather will give credit where credit is due......
How to have luck or ever strike lottery when u r condemning yr loved ones who voted for the majority.? No wonder, so many degenerate into cleaners later in their life...cos heavens r weeping for their stupidity.
(15-02-2022, 01:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]We are doing a periodic roll count as we need to update the central database before giving out bonuses
Seems like only 1 or 2 PLP and dumbfark spotted. Where are the rest. Are they busy counting how much they earn this month for desperately defending their master and the bias report. D