Full Version: Pinky is suggesting Pritam & gang's actions will dishonour parleement, himself leh?
(15-02-2022, 10:25 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ][Image: AKwLS9C.png]

https://shrtco.de/4bUrW6
It is matter of the pot calling the kettle black...........
His own sister said he is dishonourable leh. So a dishonourable person can be PM or not?
(15-02-2022, 10:54 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...gh-2499696

Si bei sia suay!!! nudie

Such action will only be detrimental to ruling party in next GE.  Moved on lah!
I have asking again and again...."what are these transgressions?" WP Is accused of and where us the evidence?
The victor writes the history books.
(15-02-2022, 10:32 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is matter of the pot calling the kettle black...........

五十步笑百步。 Rotfl
This is like US Republican party being allowed to judge the Democratic Party..

Is the process going to give results that are fair and objective?
(16-02-2022, 08:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is like US Republican party being allowed to judge the Democratic Party..

DOnt think there is fair and justice in this world. Its more who has the upper hand, then whose words is final. too bad WP is a minority party
(16-02-2022, 08:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]This is like US Republican party being allowed to judge the Democratic Party..

No fairness if it is 1 party system…
They behave more like a hooligan than a gentleman… Rotfl
Next GE, let the 39% teach them what is fairness?
(15-02-2022, 10:25 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ][Image: AKwLS9C.png]

https://shrtco.de/4bUrW6

attention public prosecutor, are you on the same page?
Is he thinking the people are stupid to agree with him? Maybe only the PLP.
Sily stupid to talk about plp...u r ' cursing' yr parents, kids , loved ones for majority vote...wat rogue irratiinal mentality like talebabs.

Head u win, tail also u win.....demoncrazy at work! this is ah beng samsing sumsung tinking
The PLP will be cursed. You vote for what you get so don't complain.
I hope the positivity that evolve from this is for WP to drop the friendly opposition working with the gov strategy but to become part of the gov in a 2 party system. This goes to the naive 61% to think deeply on the corruption of absolute power
Not interested on who lie or who never lie. Sadly issues like Covid, Inflation and GST not debated in parliment.
It is dishonourable to d nation to deny fact that whom made N SPOKE the first LIE!
Now majority decided matter go to prosecutor to make final decision - lie or not ?
[Image: Honour.png]