Full Version: finally get to stay in mbs hotel
Pages: 1 2 3
[Image: 20220215-173533.jpg]
how come you can stay
(16-02-2022, 12:01 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]how come you can stay

Ask your uncle to get for you lor!  Tongue
(16-02-2022, 12:01 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]how come you can stay

my gf's gf boss big gambler
(16-02-2022, 12:09 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Ask your uncle to get for you lor!  Tongue

My uncle in fact don't fancy stay at MBS or even going there.
(16-02-2022, 12:29 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]my gf's gf boss big gambler

what gf , gf boss aka what ? means is your friend BF gambler go there you shameless tag be their light blub

Wow, you are so lucky, Talent!  Big Grin How’s the room?

Threesome ?
It’s nothing great. Just another hotel. But the view from their top level with the pool and jacuzzi is great. Did enjoy the soak in the heated jacuzzi with a glass of wine.
(16-02-2022, 12:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]My uncle in fact don't fancy stay at MBS or even going there.

what gf , gf boss aka  what ? means is your friend BF gambler go there you shameless tag be their light blub

he don't stay 
give to her
3 of us go
Not so great lah. Was there years ago. But the pool is magnificent.
Was there quite often since 2012. Best free rooms was a Junior suite FOC. Lots of freebie meals too. Other times just the normal deluxe rooms FOC. I like the infinity pool but too crowded with amdk and smelly ahnehs over the years. Long time never go liao. Last visit was in 2020.
(16-02-2022, 06:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Was there quite often since 2012.  Best free rooms was a Junior suite FOC. Lots of freebie meals too.  Other times just the normal deluxe rooms FOC.  I like the infinity pool but too crowded with amdk and smelly ahnehs over the years.  Long time never go liao.  Last visit was in 2020.

Why was it FOC?
The most I go is rendezvous hotel 🥺
(16-02-2022, 09:34 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]The most I go is rendezvous hotel 🥺

You rendezvous with who? Big Grin
(16-02-2022, 09:23 AM)binchichi Wrote: [ -> ]Why was it FOC?

complimentary stay.
(16-02-2022, 10:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You rendezvous with who? Big Grin

Rendezvous with rich aunties  Laughter-13
So nice .. i want to but 500 bucks per night makes it a little to ex
(16-02-2022, 01:36 PM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]So nice .. i want to but 500 bucks per night makes it a little to ex

I think the main draw of the  hotel is it's infinite pool, jacuzzi and roof top view.......else it is nothing to blow about........
(16-02-2022, 01:40 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think the main draw of the  hotel is it's infinite pool, jacuzzi and roof top view.......else it is nothing to blow about........

Sometimes I tarpau McDonald’s and eat inside the room Big Grin
(16-02-2022, 01:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes I tarpau McDonald’s and eat inside the room Big Grin

That is very frugal of you......... Clapping
(16-02-2022, 12:50 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Rendezvous with rich aunties  Laughter-13

You have sugar mummies? Thinking
(15-02-2022, 11:45 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 20220215-173533.jpg]

You stay with ExBB there?
(16-02-2022, 02:00 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That is very frugal of you......... Clapping

(16-02-2022, 01:40 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think the main draw of the  hotel is it's infinite pool, jacuzzi and roof top view.......else it is nothing to blow about........

It’s a blow job Big Grin
honestly speaking MBS look good outside but the inside don't look fancy.
The roof top swimming pool is no longer an attraction honestly as other countries also have.
[Image: Screenshot-20220216-160824-Video-Player.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-20220216-160913-Video-Player.jpg]
(16-02-2022, 04:13 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20220216-160824-Video-Player.jpg]

What sort of lousy camera shot is this? Big Grin
Should go soak in the hot jaccuzi pools nearby the infinity pool Big Grin
(16-02-2022, 04:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]What sort of lousy camera shot is this? Big Grin

It is either she took the shot through a frosted window or she mounted a frosted lens on her camera........ Big Grin
Pages: 1 2 3