Full Version: No plans to require second Covid-19 booster shot in Singapore: Kenneth Mak
No plans to require second Covid-19 booster shot in Singapore: Kenneth Mak 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...enneth-mak
Hospitals now no Business.
GP /s to tak care of you.
I want 4th boaster shot leh why cannot
(16-02-2022, 06:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I want 4th boaster shot leh why cannot

can but they are trembling now can tio Nuremburg2.0
hang on a taugay tree
(16-02-2022, 06:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I want 4th boaster shot leh why cannot

Just listen to the experts.........
What? NO 'Virus' !!! (Yup. Sorry About That. There Is NO 'Virus' !!!) [Dr. Tom Cowan]

ONLY POISONS
Death rate is the same with or without booster.
(16-02-2022, 07:11 PM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]Death rate is the same with or without booster.
That is a sad observation..........
Becos most ppl will be already infected with Covid with current high infection rate. Rotfl
if infection rate continues at this high number, another 120days almost 2/3 of sing local will be infected already.
so it will be over.
(16-02-2022, 06:55 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Just listen to the experts.........
And you believed in these so-called experts?  You hv to believe yourself.  Gather more info around the globe, not just locally, and decide yourself.