Full Version: 3 reasons why rising household income is not making Singaporeans happier
3 reasons why rising household income is not making Singaporeans happier

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3gNaHno

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Before you cheong your life half way and it's gone.
Reflect on what life is about

If you exchange time for money....you are actually exchanging your life for money.

Sinkies r not happy bcuz they always compare themselves to others... everything also want the best... no wonder kena labeled kiasi kiasu n sia suay  Big Grin
(16-02-2022, 07:59 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Sinkies r not happy bcuz they always compare themselves to others... everything also want the best... no wonder kena labeled kiasi kiasu n sia suay  Big Grin

I like the story of the Mexican fisherman........it speaks volumes, and to live a contented life is bliss........
(16-02-2022, 08:22 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I like the story of the Mexican fisherman........it speaks volumes, and to live a contented life is bliss........

Just b contented n happiness will follow  Thumbsup
(16-02-2022, 09:01 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Just b contented n happiness will follow  Thumbsup

HOME BLESSINGS
The Crown of the Home is Godliness

The Beauty of the Home is Order

The Glory of the Home is Hospitality 

The Blessings of the Home is Contentment.