Full Version: Gu Eileen made USD31.5m just in 2022 - HUAT HAR
Ka-Ching for Gu Eileen …. USD31.5m and more to come

actually its mum the mgr huat.
reminds me of world tennis player steffi graff whose father was her manager but later had a falling out with his daughter.

soon we maybe hearing of such news if we live long enough.
Won't be surprised. They will pay for political gains.
recently we aso hv a world champion but he din get a single cent. really df
I read it's US 60 mln and soaring

She made the right decision to return to China amidst US asian amer hostility which she and Gu Yan had experienced

If there is a war bet China and America, these overseas Chinese will be trapped in a hostile country

I dont see how the relations between China and USA can improve

It will get worse when Biden kick the bucket and Alamak take over and definitely promote India in USA
why bother about her

She is RICH

while the rest of us worry about 2% GST and KOPI ) jack up to 1.50
(17-02-2022, 10:06 AM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]why bother about her

She is RICH

while the rest of us worry about 2% GST and KOPI ) jack up to 1.50
Worry abt this also no point

Just be decisive and take action

Vote Them Out - The only viable solution
(17-02-2022, 08:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]recently we aso hv a world champion but he din get a single cent. really df

This 31.5m is endorsement, I am sure our WC is well endorsed
Smart gal...good for her, her family, her relatives, friends n the new country's image elevated to a skating powerhouse n brought princeless intangible asset for the china..