Full Version: this is how much i get budget 2022
year 2022 for property value less than 12k
gstv cash 400 (500 from 2023)
assurance $200 (400+400+400+200 total 1600)
usave 560
 scc 140
medisave 450
silver 1440
workfare/wis est 2000
total for 2022 = 5130

year 2023 for property value less than 12k
gstv bonus 300
gstv cash 500
assurance $400
usave 560
 scc 140
medisave 450
silver 2880
workfare/wis est 2500
total for 2023 = 7330
Wow!

Talent is already so rich, yet getting so many chicken wings from government!

Huat ah!
Wah so much. Can retire liao!
KNS THIS YEAR DON'T HAVE LEH
plse say with me

HUAT AH!!
Pls remember to vote for PAP, thank you.
(18-02-2022, 07:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Pls remember to vote for PAP, thank you.

no i will vote for opp

because i rather get a job paying 6k
instead of peanuts dropping from FTs
those figure are for over a 4 or 5 yr period not in a yr.
(18-02-2022, 07:21 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]plse say with me

HUAT AH!!

KNS THIS YEAR NOTHING WHAT , Now just FEB Ok still got 10 Months to go yet inflation already here