Winter Olympics: China's Eileen Gu clinches second gold in halfpipe
Read more 📍
https://bit.ly/3I5xIxM
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
18 yo has already achieved so much.
(19-02-2022, 10:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]18 yo has already achieved so much.
I wanna buy ….. where can buy?
![[Image: b97fdb9f-9263-4a1d-a410-b82def3b9fbe.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/CVK11wh/b97fdb9f-9263-4a1d-a410-b82def3b9fbe.jpg)
(19-02-2022, 10:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]I wanna buy ….. where can buy?
![[Image: b97fdb9f-9263-4a1d-a410-b82def3b9fbe.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/CVK11wh/b97fdb9f-9263-4a1d-a410-b82def3b9fbe.jpg)
Just claim you are Gu Ailing's father lor, dimwit
(19-02-2022, 10:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Just claim you are Gu Ailing's father lor, dimwit
Well just prove you dimwit …. his lau peh is AMK … I 100% Chinese Singaporean
(19-02-2022, 10:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Well just prove you dimwit …. his lau peh is AMK … I 100% Chinese Singaporean
Really meh? You 100% Chinese Sgrean??
I find that very hard to believe from your dimwit posts leh
(19-02-2022, 10:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Really meh? You 100% Chinese Sgrean??
I find that very hard to believe from your dimwit posts leh
then you must be an india variant black fungus CECA slumland South Asian pee drinking cow dung eating gang rapist baboon ...
(19-02-2022, 10:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]then you must be an india variant black fungus CECA slumland South Asian pee drinking cow dung eating gang rapist baboon ...
So racist! Bad family upbringing
Better repent
(19-02-2022, 10:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]So racist! Bad family upbringing
Better repent
Nope … no racism … but factÂ

(19-02-2022, 11:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Let's cut the chase
Your fact is also racist
Yeah …. I amÂ

especially to those india variant black fungus CECA slumland monkeysÂ

(19-02-2022, 11:16 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Yeah …. I amÂ
 especially to those india variant black fungus CECA slumland monkeys 
Let ne put it to you that you are arousing seditious sentiments, yes or no?
(19-02-2022, 11:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Let ne put it to you that you are arousing seditious sentiments, yes or no?
Sure come lick my hairy kar Chng kan first …. ok
(19-02-2022, 11:37 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Sure come lick my hairy kar Chng kan first …. ok
So rude!
Very bad family upbringing
Will you ever be redeemed?Â
Unlikely leh
(19-02-2022, 11:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]So rude!
Very bad family upbringing
Will you ever be redeemed?Â
Unlikely leh
My family said you can be rude to shameless yeow kui gian pung useless leeching beggar like you ….Â

(19-02-2022, 11:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]My family said you can be rude to shameless yeow kui gian pung useless leeching beggar like you …. 
Still does not change the fact you are rude and have very bad family upbringing
Show us just one redeeming feature leh
Where? How? What?