Full Version: Bitcoin is going to retest last Low 32k. Song Boh!
Last low, Bitcoin did not fully fill the gap…
Let see this time how quick it retests last low…

[Image: CE8-B2501-69-C9-4615-93-D5-C007-EACC2134.png]
Dropping fast….
Down channel is going to form soon…

[Image: 391653-EE-8-BED-432-B-97-EC-59-C40-B2-F4-F55.png]
(20-02-2022, 04:39 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Last low, Bitcoin did not fully fill the gap…
Let see this time how quick it retests last low…

[Image: CE8-B2501-69-C9-4615-93-D5-C007-EACC2134.png]

Wa, long time never see u shouting about bitcoin liao. Rotfl
[Image: D5087-BE2-687-A-4-A8-E-A0-D9-01-F41-EB39241.gif]
(20-02-2022, 05:40 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Wa, long time never see u shouting about bitcoin liao. Rotfl

I shouted for 2 months and rest for 2 weeks…
Now may need to shout for another 1 month… Rotfl
Smile who care , just keep continue buy if got money.
Gold is BACK....bitcoin is quite hopeless as store of value as it is too volatile
(20-02-2022, 06:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Gold is BACK....bitcoin is quite hopeless as store of value as it is too volatile

Gold is always there so do Cryptocurrency aka BTC , whatever coins.
I view like this, partly Crypto is always in line tie with Technology , blockchain , IT stuffs ,
like recently the hype of NFT whatever.

Elon M is manupliate it , don't get shock he again claim BTC stuffs
(20-02-2022, 05:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile who care , just keep continue buy if got money.

Fed is going to raise rate, no more massive printing…
Bitcoin fundamental is worrisome… Rotfl

I dare not paste the chart right now…. I am very bearish on bitcoin… Good Luck!

Last rate hike near 2.25%…
This time easily can rise to 5% to fight high inflation.
(20-02-2022, 06:21 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Fed is going to raise rate, no more massive printing…
Bitcoin fundamental is worrisome… Rotfl

I dare not paste the chart right now…. I am very bearish on bitcoin… Good Luck!

Last rate hike near 2.25%…
This time easily can rise to 5% to fight high inflation.

Bro Justshare is still missing. Confused
[Image: 7-C45900-F-EE6-A-48-DE-94-EC-4070-C0202148.jpg]
So fast 38k support cannot hold…Rotfl

[Image: E82-DE2-E6-68-D0-42-B9-BAA4-D646-A49167-E5.png]
Unlikely to hold but does not mean anything as it is the Ukraine crisis
wonder OP make millions shorting Btc yet  Thinking
(21-02-2022, 09:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]So fast 38k support cannot hold…Rotfl

[Image: E82-DE2-E6-68-D0-42-B9-BAA4-D646-A49167-E5.png]

How come so quiet liao? Rotfl
(23-02-2022, 09:19 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How come so quiet liao? Rotfl

I already said 38k is a strong support. Rotfl

You never see I did not comment meh…
Give it some time to break… Won’t wait too long.
The flipping down is scary.
Uncle Dow doesn’t look good struggling to capture 33800 resistance. Rotfl

Falling wedge is going to form on Uncle Dow. Scary Sia!
Promising Down channel is forming…
Waiting to slide down…

[Image: 1-D55-DD82-CA24-40-F0-BEE9-01-A58-B4985-E9.jpg]
What happened to Bitcoin now? Rotfl

[Image: F2-ECB8-BC-ED75-4-B1-B-8852-CFF78-C110362.png]
Hong Gan Liao….
Scary Sia!

I already warned Liao Hor….

[Image: 6-A4-BB8-E4-8-EC9-4-A83-84-AA-8819-FEEB87-D5.png]
[Image: 3877-D594-258-D-4-BF7-9-E73-EC33900-EE403.gif]
Should crash all the way!

Meta's Diem Project Is Reportedly Shutting Down

https://www.investopedia.com/meta-diem-p...wn-5217204

The report states that pressure from the Federal Reserve, which was uneasy with plans by the project's partner Silvergate Bank Inc. to issue a Diem stablecoin, proved to be the "final blow" for Diem. An official Diem spokesperson told online publication The Verge that the Bloomberg report contained "some factual errors."
how?…test 32 or 40?
what is next 40 or 50?..dunno to short or long
It will crash below $30,000 if Moscow starts to unloads its BTC holdings.
Think about this: Putin cannot use the SWIFT and gold markets anymore...what will he do ?

Answer : unload all the cryto mined last 4 years in Russia.
(01-03-2022, 09:08 AM)*天哥* Wrote: [ -> ]Think about this: Putin cannot use the SWIFT and gold markets anymore...what will he do ?

Answer : unload all the cryto mined last 4 years in Russia.
Why cant he use Gold?
(01-03-2022, 09:37 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Why cant he use Gold?

https://www.wsj.com/articles/u-s-weighin...1645903899
Gold and precious metal included.
The only way for Putin is to sell his cryto mined in the past years which will of course crash the BTC market.