Full Version: Ho Say liao! Singapore Winning Over Hongkong!
(23-02-2022, 12:28 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]In Hong Kong’s all-out fight against Covid, Singapore is winning (yahoo.com)

How much we paid that reporter?
(23-02-2022, 12:28 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]In Hong Kong’s all-out fight against Covid, Singapore is winning (yahoo.com)

Like dat u happy? Yr parent live 20yrs longer?
(23-02-2022, 12:30 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Like dat u happy? Yr parent live 20yrs longer?

You not happy Sg win over HK?? You not true sinkie?
Write the story inside his own room? Thinking
(23-02-2022, 12:31 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]You not happy Sg win over HK?? You not true sinkie?

Nothing to happy about. Both side still suffering.
U sicko
(23-02-2022, 12:33 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing to happy about. Both side still suffering.
U sicko

SG where got suffer? more people very happy leh! As for HK, they die their own business!
(23-02-2022, 12:31 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]You not happy Sg win over HK?? You not true sinkie?

he from Shenzhen lah….born in some back alley to unknown parentage Rotfl
Money more important than lives?

That is called winning?
HK has Curry Lamb, SG has Tired Dragon. We got the lesser of two weevils, thankfully.
(23-02-2022, 01:07 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]HK has Curry Lamb, SG has Tired Dragon. We got the lesser of two weevils, thankfully.

Shall be salty dragon
(23-02-2022, 12:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]he from Shenzhen lah….born in some back alley to unknown parentage Rotfl

Yr mum still working in Geylang chicken house?
win? hk hinterland is humongous!
hk is now china's.
and if china had no qualms just letting all the big techs dropping billions
would they be concerned about competition with sg?
msia stroke of a pen cant do much to us but
china's stroke of a brush can certainly wipe us!