Full Version: Signs growing that China throwing Russia under the bus
The China fanboys here will switch views once China decides.
this arab news is Zionist news media.

Sgbuffett will drink zionist sperm like water...
Pls use some common sense

China and Russia are bros

Then there is Pakistan

And btw, India, China and UAE abstained

Is this not good enough a signal?

Are you that stupig??
Not possible. Why would China side with the US which has been trying to curb its growth?
china is world joke today, timid like cat, dare not even fark, whole world can fxxk at china now, it will not say a single word, assure you, this is why china is scary, if western world can read china well, they must take down china now like russia, sanction 100%, feeeze or confiscate 100% china foreign asset even fire some missile on them to teach them a lesson to support Russia invade Ukraine.
you think china really like those in china movie or tv serial so passionate, upright or patriot? in Ukraine today china chinese tell the world they are japanese, all the lies in movie are BS, commie bark to brainwash brainless here 7/24.
whatever you do to china now, Xi & china is like a dog, let you kick & keep quiet, only all commie dogs here lies & lick xi & ccp balls here, let hope all these BS circulate the whole world, now chinese in Ukraine kena, chinese in whole world will kena? who did it? not deserve it?
now is the best chance for western world to crash china finance & military system, if Russia crash Ukraine like dirt, then china will do whatever they can to crash western world, this is evil ccp dictatorship china. same as all commie dogs here yet still have many morons here.

中国正式被鹅爹拖下水,习近平被坑大了!普京公开展示核蛋蛋,这个世界会疯吗?为什么独裁领导人都很容易掉坑里?

(01-03-2022, 01:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The China fanboys here will switch views once China decides.

Already told you don’t take side.  Big Grin
I remember there was one Arab looking war correspondent at Al Jazeera diligently making almost non stop commentary during the Iraqi invasion by Bush on how the brave Iraqi soldiers demolished the infidel and heretic invading force of US even after the American soldiers pulled down the statue of Saddam in Bagdad. After that this joker disappeared. Actually many people who listened to Al Jazeera were confused of the war situation by this bugger...... Big Grin
(01-03-2022, 05:59 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I remember there was one Arab looking war correspondent at Al Jazeera diligently making almost non stop commentary during the Iraqi invasion by Bush on how the brave Iraqi soldiers demolished the infidel and heretic invading force of US even after the American soldiers pulled down the statue of Saddam in Bagdad. After that this joker disappeared. Actually many people who listened to Al Jazeera were confused of the war situation by this bugger...... Big Grin

This is why don’t listen to 1 source….  Big Grin
Must open up your mind.
Historians will give fair judgement.
(01-03-2022, 05:25 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]china is world joke today, timid like cat, dare not even fark, whole world can fxxk at china now, it will not say a single word, assure you, this is why china is scary, if western world can read china well, they must take down china now like russia, sanction 100%, feeeze or confiscate 100% china foreign asset even fire some missile on them to teach them a lesson to support Russia invade Ukraine.
you think china really like those in china movie or tv serial so passionate, upright or patriot? in Ukraine today china chinese tell the world they are japanese, all the lies in movie are BS, commie bark to brainwash brainless here 7/24.
whatever you do to china now, Xi & china is like a dog, let you kick & keep quiet, only all commie dogs here lies & lick xi & ccp balls here, let hope all these BS circulate the whole world, now chinese in Ukraine kena, chinese in whole world will kena? who did it? not deserve it?
now is the best chance for western world to crash china finance & military system, if Russia crash Ukraine like dirt, then china will do whatever they can to crash western world, this is evil ccp dictatorship china. same as all commie dogs here yet still have many morons here.

commie dogs here take side & ask why you take side, norm, only they say & do, these dogs think they are king, just big liars.
so china did not throw Russia under bus? throw them under mountain?
the worse is china dare not even say they throw or not, norm, totally balless, later bark nonsense using mouth forever, still got morons believe all their BS now?
leader? dog leader? no balls to say anything, dont talk about action.
Russia almost lost everything now, economically, militally, who still bother russia & putin now? nuclear to end russia totally?
china want to follow russia foot step? xi in super panicnow.

美切断俄央行一切交易!撤离驻俄外交官关闭白俄使馆!瑞士冻结普京资产;乌谈判要求曝光:归还克里米亚在内全部领土!

Kokee sucking angmo cums never wipe.
China will not support Assmerica and will support Russia at all costs.

China knows that if Russia is destroyed, china will be next.

Same as North Korea. China will support N Korea.

And not destroy it.
Media war by western media!

Sgbutt helping them?
(01-03-2022, 05:25 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]china is world joke today, timid like cat, dare not even fark, whole world can fxxk at china now, it will not say a single word, assure you, this is why china is scary, if western world can read china well, they must take down china now like russia, sanction 100%, feeeze or confiscate 100% china foreign asset even fire some missile on them to teach them a lesson to support Russia invade Ukraine.

as i said above, xi & china are like rat now, whole world can whack them, they just went hiding. only these commie dogs come out to lie & BS for them to brainwash know nut, these dogs know Russian lost till pantless can open both eyes big big & nothing happen leh, china will fight, fight my foot, fight using lies as usual.
not under bus, then what? dare not even fark now, this moronic useless china yet want to be leader, worse than a dog.

基辅安然!民众上街购物。英雄总统挫败大国狂人!习近平豪赌失败,强求副国级对他表忠。中共大量援助俄罗斯

(01-03-2022, 08:02 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Kokee sucking angmo cums never wipe.

They are trying very hard to sow discord between China and Russia!  Laughing
(01-03-2022, 01:35 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]this arab news is Zionist news media.

Sgbuffett will drink zionist sperm like water...

Yes, Qatar is one of the vassal state of American like us
(01-03-2022, 01:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The China fanboys here will switch views once China decides.

They are mindless woofers who lack critical thinking ability and a sense of right and wrong.

Whatever Xi Jinping says or does, that's the command for them.  Yes Sir! Woof Sir!
(01-03-2022, 09:28 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]as i said above, xi & china are like rat now, whole world can whack them, they just went hiding. only these commie dogs come out to lie & BS for them to brainwash know nut, these dogs know Russian lost till pantless can open both eyes big big & nothing happen leh, china will fight, fight my foot, fight using lies as usual.
not under bus, then what? dare not even fark now, this moronic useless china yet want to be leader, worse than a dog.

when moronic commie dogs start personal attack & lies, you know the lost the discussion totally, try to use personal to cover their panic & desperation. do we need to use such dog way to win the battle? ccpchinais, that is hwy china will never be respected, same to all these commie dogs here, next they will greet your mother & wife with vulgar, norm to these dogs.

王毅突然向美国认怂,习近平是真害怕了

(01-03-2022, 02:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Not possible. Why would China side with the US which has been trying to curb its growth?

Please try not to have this narrow one tracked mind....if you are not for Russia, then you are for US.

The situation now is not as simple as what you seem to be thinking.

Russia's invasion of Ukraine is wrong on all levels.

If China supports that, then it makes it complicit. As a member of the international community and security council, it cannot keep quiet and look the other way.  It has to make an independent assessment and a decision, and this should not be based on "Support Russia to oppose the US at all costs".

If such macro issues are beyond you, let me give you a simple analogy.  You will do all you can for your son, right?  Even donate an organ to him, if necessary, true?

But if your son is a serial rapist, are you going to find all sorts of excuses to try to exonerate him and blame the victims?  Or will you have to be true to your conscience and admit that you have a son who is a serial rapist and let the law deal with him, and accept whatever sentence that will be meted out to him...
(01-03-2022, 09:31 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]They are trying very hard to sow discord between China and Russia!  Laughing

Many blind forummers like Sgbutt believe in such LIES!  Rotfl
China 是一個有情有义的國家。
Not like the west, full of lies.
Number one on the list is Messy Johnson.
(01-03-2022, 09:53 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Please try not to have this narrow one tracked mind....if you are not for Russia, then you are for US.

The situation now is not as simple as what you seem to be thinking.

Russia's invasion of Ukraine is wrong on all levels.

If China supports that, then it makes it complicit. As a member of the international community and security council, it cannot keep quiet and look the other way.  It has to make an independent assessment and a decision, and this should not be based on "Support Russia to oppose the US at all costs".

If such macro issues are beyond you, let me give you a simple analogy.  You will do all you can for your son, right?  Even donate an organ to him, if necessary, true?

But if your son is a serial rapist, are you going to find all sorts of excuses to try to exonerate him and blame the victims?  Or will you have to be true to your conscience and admit that you have a son who is a serial rapist and let the law deal with him, and accept whatever sentence that will be meted out to him...

I dunno what to say to u... You always seem like u are very smart and put everyone down for not looking at the 'macro issues'. But in reality you are the one who's not looking at things from all angles.

I did not say China will support Russia, but it is extremely unlikely that they will support the US either. At most they will stay on the sidelines. As for who is right or wrong, you may think Russia is wrong but that is not entirely true either. Each has its faults. I don't support war but Ukraine does have its fair share contributing to this war.

I understand China better than you. They are only interested in making their country stronger and so they'll also not offend Russia, who will be providing them a lot of oil. 

You need to be more objective in your thinking dude.

hahaha,,, China fanboys...

[Image: rerrr.jpg]
(01-03-2022, 10:09 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I dunno what to say to u... You always seem like u are very smart and put everyone down for not looking at the 'macro issues'. But in reality you are the one who's not looking at things from all angles.

I did not say China will support Russia, but it is extremely unlikely that they will support the US either. At most they will stay on the sidelines. As for who is right or wrong, you may think Russia is wrong but that is not entirely true either. Each has its faults. I don't support war but Ukraine does have its fair share contributing to this war.

I understand China better than you. They are only interested in making their country stronger and so they'll also not offend Russia, who will be providing them a lot of oil. 

You need to be more objective in your thinking dude.

Fair comments though you would appear more professional if you refrain from making personal attacks.....try not to bring the old edmw pattern over.  There, members like to make personal attacks as you must be well aware.

China's leaders are not as stupid as you lah!
(01-03-2022, 10:13 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]hahaha,,, China fanboys...

[Image: 54287787-10520757-The_Biden_administrati...026699.jpg]

[Image: FLRLQJfVgBE6CGQ?format=jpg&name=900x900]

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...waste.html

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
Rocks will emerge when water subsides.
(01-03-2022, 10:09 AM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]China 是一個有情有义的國家。
Not like the west, full of lies.
Number one on the list is Messy Johnson.

有情有义? now china brother or master Russia, kena whack globally, Xi& china go hiding mode, 有情有义? this commie dogs 有情有义.
before Ukraine war start, at least china said this war is not invasion to support Russia, now Russia lost till pantless, kowtow to US? watch below video.
before war start, chna call their people in Ukraine to put china flag outside car, now china people has to tell Ukraine they are japanese.
these are 有情有义?worse than dogs.
those slavery story inside china like the chained woman, ton of these story happening inchina everyday, 有情有义.
有情有义only from words & mouths of these dogs here, action is opposite yet got many morons believe, real brainless.
all these commie liars here is totally shameless. lies after lies is china 有情有义.

中共改口稱撤僑難執行 滯烏華人被迫裝日本人保命

王毅突然向美国认怂,习近平是真害怕了

LIES from Aljazeera!     

Why can't it mention any specific event to prove?  It said a Russian firm's application for loan was not approved by Chinese bank. So does it mean "China throwing Russian under the bus?"   

Application for loan is a commercial decision based on banks' consideration.   

No one can say your loan application sure can be approved. China's agreement is only for use of RMB or Ruble to buy Russian goods such as oil and gas.   Even EU would buy gas from Russia.   

Don't spread stupid lies!   

[Image: Ukraine05.png] 

(01-03-2022, 10:26 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]有情有义? now china brother or master Russia, kena whack globally, Xi& china go hiding mode, 有情有义? this commie dogs 有情有义.
before Ukraine war start, at least china said this war is not invasion to support Russia, now Russia lost till pantless, kowtow to US? watch below video.
before war start, chna call their people in Ukraine to put china flag outside car, now china people has to tell Ukraine they are japanese.
these are 有情有义?worse than dogs.
those slavery story inside china like the chained woman, ton of these story happening inchina everyday, 有情有义.
有情有义only from words & mouths of these dogs here, action is opposite yet got many morons believe, real brainless.
all these commie liars here is totally shameless. lies after lies is china 有情有义.

The alliance between China and Russia was never built on romance but on mutual benefits.  Both need each other as long as the common enemy is "the West".  Same goes for North Korea.  Whoever thinks that Putin, Xi and Kim are BFF must be out of his mind.

I don't know about "you qing, you yi".  That's only what a China fanboy would say to glorify his master.

What I do know is that Xi lost face because Russia did not listen to his "gentle, feeble, week, meek" statement suggesting that Russia not go to war.   Instead, Putin went ahead to invade Ukraine.  It shows to the world just how much...or rather how little clout Xi has wrt to Putin.  To put it bluntly, Putin had just shown Xi his middle finger and told him Fug Off!

Face is very important to a megalomaniac like XJP.