Full Version: Putin calls West an 'Empire of Lies' after sanctions imposed
(01-03-2022, 01:14 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Ukarine is a sovereign country. It has its own right to side with whoever it wants. Russia has no right to intervene. Russia invaded ukarine, it's of course Russia being the criminal. The whole world must stand against the aggressor according to the principles of international law. Otherwise, the world big country can start eating up all the small country. We must show the world it does not work this way. Our own existence rest on these principle. 

Debono, you must not be brainwashed by the commies here.

But what causes it ? You still haven't ans it?
(01-03-2022, 01:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]I am not debono . You still have not answered the question what causes Russia to be the aggressor. Sorry I not being brainwash . But can you provide the ans . 
I don't side anyone in this either Russia, EU , Nato or EU. There shall be a away to coexist shan't be just like our country with different race . And pap always mention to us to integrate with FT isn't it?

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ll-2525281
(01-03-2022, 01:18 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ll-2525281

Please lah his word can believe when he only chose selective choice of  answer. From the incident of TT ( trace together and parliment hot mic on PSP)
Yes Ukraine is a sovereign country and Russia doesn't have the right to invade it. 
But what is the real cause for Russia to invade . 

From your Warped perception Russia is a ex commie so it is a commie so they are the aggressor  and they are Barbadian 
 You need to rethink :
That messy gorilla Johnson supply Ukraine with weapons. UK all behind Ukraine. 
But they will not allow Ukraine refugees to enter the country.
I call that a Double Headed Snake.
(01-03-2022, 01:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Yes Ukraine is a sovereign country and Russia doesn't have the right to invade it. 

Thank you. You answer yourself. Russia has no right to invade a sovereign country regardless the reason.
(01-03-2022, 01:32 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you. You answer yourself. Russia has no right to invade a sovereign country regardless the reason.

Yes but you haven't ans my question yet . What causes it ?🤔 
Are you unable to answer that with your warp navie perception.

And pap have not right to mass intake of influx of FT to steal Singaporean job ? Leh if according to your warp perception.

Unless you are daft , navie and stubborn and unable to have clear thinking
(01-03-2022, 01:32 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you. You answer yourself. Russia has no right to invade a sovereign country regardless the reason.

But they did now.

America has not rights to invade other countries too. Iraq, Syria, Libya..... they still did.
What push the hot button of Putin to do the invasion?🤔
(01-03-2022, 01:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Yes but you haven't ans my question yet . What causes it ?🤔 
Are you unable to answer that with your warp navie perception.

And pap have not right to mass intake of influx of FT to steal Singaporean job ? Leh if according to your warp perception.

Unless you are daft , navie and stubborn and unable to have clear thinking

What cause it is all over the internet and with flavors depend on what you like. You can pick them yourself.

What you just answer, Russia has no right to invade, and I agree with you. 

And mass intake of ft benefitted many people in Singapore. You are the ones left out so you complain. Very simple. Pap has a system to win, you can't see it, mean you are daft, naive, stubborn.
(01-03-2022, 01:36 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]What push the hot button of Putin to do the invasion?🤔

Poor communication and ill-informed by his team members. He and his team just can't communicate properly when sitting apart so far away.

[Image: FMtu-DWVX0-Ac-grq-format-jpg-name-small.jpg]
(01-03-2022, 01:34 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]But they did now.

America has not rights to invade other countries too. Iraq, Syria, Libya..... they still did.

Please create a seperate thread and shout there against USA.
(01-03-2022, 01:45 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]Poor communication and ill-informed by his team members. He and his team just can't communicate properly when sitting apart so far away.

[Image: FMtu-DWVX0-Ac-grq-format-jpg-name-small.jpg]

When was it taken? Can he raised his voice ? Are they really his team ? Or you trying to bluff thru using a selective photo with your answer?🤔 Or are they the new journalist
(01-03-2022, 01:45 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Please create a seperate thread and shout there against USA.

You are being defensive . Trying very hard to defense your defective perception... really stubborn and navie and lack of EQ . Easy get angry when people to buy your point of view
(01-03-2022, 01:54 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]You are being defensive . Trying very hard to defense your defective perception... really stubborn and navie and lack of EQ . Easy get angry when people to buy your point of view

Who care about eq in this forum. You can go fook yourself too if you not happy. This forum is all in.
Someone angry liao .so easy angry
(01-03-2022, 01:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Someone angry liao .so easy angry

I am not angry la, likely you are. If you are still not, then fook you debono.
(01-03-2022, 01:45 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Please create a seperate thread and shout there against USA.

How come you have crooked logic?

Is it from your crooked cok?
(01-03-2022, 02:19 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come you have crooked logic?

My cok long enough to slap your twisted fugly face.
Login as Oneworld first before any request. You have no rights
(01-03-2022, 10:37 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]If what you say is the gospel of truth, how come your kampong ppl avoid condemning Russia? Rotfl

There are something which you do know is behind the scene.

You Must agree with him of what it say else if no agree is like  Digging up his whole ancestry grave ok...
(01-03-2022, 02:19 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come you have crooked logic?

u seen his cok?… crying…i promise i wont tell FA u cheat on him
(01-03-2022, 02:26 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u seen his cok?… crying…i promise i wont tell FA u cheat on him

we all seen yr 1cm cock. Clap Laughter-144
(01-03-2022, 10:15 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]we all seen yr 1cm cock. Clap Laughter-144

ur wife will strongly disagree with ur bad eyesight Laughing
(01-03-2022, 11:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]ur wife will strongly disagree with ur bad eyesight Laughing

Agree. I had to use magnifying glass to estimate 1cm. Laughing
(01-03-2022, 11:13 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Agree. I had to use magnifying glass to estimate 1cm. Laughing

Big Grin nice come back…fight u again next time