Full Version: USA and allies are forcing China, Russia, etc. to
push for a new financial payment system , with relentless sanctions!  Thumbsup
I think China already anticipated this long ago. Should use the new system since we are buying alot from China. No point convert from RMB to US dollar and then to SIN dollar.
(01-03-2022, 10:11 AM)Clyde Wrote: [ -> ]I think China already anticipated this long ago. Should use the new system since we are buying alot from China. Not point convert from RMB to US dollar and then to SIN dollar.

Russia is well prepared also.
all these know nut moronic dog here dont even know china paying system is called CIPS, I dont think anyone here know, no one know rubbish, commies here bark like they already beat SWIFT, norm, these liars here bark lies here in almost all their posts to con & brainwash.
give them another 50 yrs or 5000 yrs? no way.
all these dogs here if they are so confident, they must sell away all their asset & convert to RMB or Ruble now, have they convert 1 cts? no one with common sense will do that, just look at all the sanction & Russia banks today, china will sure kena 1 fine day, although they try to be like cat & dog now. This balless Xi & china.
all these know nut yet shameless dogs.

小粉红:使用人民币CIPS系统,绕开美元、SWIFT系统

王毅突然向美国认怂,习近平是真害怕了

Kokee is having serious hallucination now?  Thinking
?????
(01-03-2022, 05:25 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]china is world joke today, timid like cat, dare not even fark, whole world can fxxk at china now, it will not say a single word, assure you, this is why china is scary, if western world can read china well, they must take down china now like russia, sanction 100%, feeeze or confiscate 100% china foreign asset even fire some missile on them to teach them a lesson to support Russia invade Ukraine.
you think china really like those in china movie or tv serial so passionate, upright or patriot? in Ukraine today china chinese tell the world they are japanese, all the lies in movie are BS, commie bark to brainwash brainless here 7/24.
whatever you do to china now, Xi & china is like a dog, let you kick & keep quiet, only all commie dogs here lies & lick xi & ccp balls here, let hope all these BS circulate the whole world, now chinese in Ukraine kena, chinese in whole world will kena? who did it? not deserve it?
now is the best chance for western world to crash china finance & military system, if Russia crash Ukraine like dirt, then china will do whatever they can to crash western world, this is evil ccp dictatorship china. same as all commie dogs here yet still have many morons here.

中国正式被鹅爹拖下水,习近平被坑大了!普京公开展示核蛋蛋,这个世界会疯吗?为什么独裁领导人都很容易掉坑里?

as above, all know china just hide under Russia skirt now, this bas.tard if Russia win the war easily, then they will attack taiwan. Noe russia lost till pantless, they kowtow to US? below video.
western world will let china hide behind comfortably?
Russia kena play out, will Russia turn their fire to china? If Russia & western block agree to deal with china?
this is a great chance to pull out all the teeth of china, let see.

普京频频核威胁中国默不作声

Kokee, your news is outdated liiao!

Kishida is the Prime Minister!

Abe is already out for some time liao!

https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Interna...g-with-U.S

Kishida says Japan won't seek nuclear sharing with U.S.

Kishida is scared hor!