Full Version: 24hr LIVE: Russia invasion/killing of civilians in Ukraine in ENGLISH & CHINESE
[Image: BF8-FD31-C-564-D-4-FB4-B939-FFD8-C6-CB56-BD.jpg]
This is not a angmoh channel.
It is a ME channel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-upyPouRrB8
(02-03-2022, 08:45 AM)YummyKing Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_Ma8oQLmSM

More like 24 hours bombardment of Angmoh propaganda by YummyKing!  Rotfl
Not for ah nehlike cityhantam

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mCSYvcfhtc
Those here who support the side committing wR crimes is despicable.
(02-03-2022, 08:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]More like 24 hours bombardment of Angmoh propaganda by YummyKing!  Rotfl

Confirmed you never watch Chinese or China networks.
Only angmoh networks, that’s why you can comment on Ang moh media.
(02-03-2022, 08:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Those here who support the side committing wR crimes is despicable.

Do you know that Ukraine military have killed at least 10 k innocent people of East Ukraine?

I supposed you don't know because your beloved Angmoh FAKE NEWS media never informed you!
(02-03-2022, 08:51 AM)YummyKing Wrote: [ -> ]Not for ah nehlike cityhantam

You get so sexcited with 呆蛙 propaganda media?  Rotfl
(02-03-2022, 08:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know that Ukraine military have killed at least 10 k innocent people of East Ukraine?

I supposed you don't know because your beloved Angmoh FAKE NEWS media never informed you!

Quick watch now, the Chinese tv showing news feed from Ang moh network!
Never mind you don’t understand Chinese, you can understand what the tv showing in English now!
(02-03-2022, 08:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You get so sexcited with 呆蛙 propaganda media?  Rotfl

Hehe, ah neh can learn to Google translate.
(02-03-2022, 08:59 AM)YummyKing Wrote: [ -> ]Hehe, ah neh can learn to Google translate.

呆蛙 said China people are too poor to buy 茶叶蛋 wor!

Can you help them?
(02-03-2022, 09:01 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]呆蛙 said China people are too poor to buy 茶叶蛋 wor!

Can you help them?
No need to waste time Google translate. This CHINESE 24 hr network, now and then shows news feed in ENGLISH specially for people like you

呆蛙 trying so hard to help the poor Mainland Chinese buy 茶叶蛋? Rotfl

https://youtu.be/mCjMTwd7VAA
(02-03-2022, 09:10 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]呆蛙 trying so hard to help the poor Mainland Chinese buy 茶叶蛋? Rotfl

https://youtu.be/mCjMTwd7VAA

Be abit more intelligent lah. Down here we show LIVE tv, not edited programmes. That’s the problem with people who only watch angmoh news.
(02-03-2022, 09:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Jialat!

https://youtu.be/tu5M2fiNnSA

That’s the problem with people who watch only angmoh networks. 
I said this is a thread on LIVE tv, not edited programmes. And is on Russian invasion, not other topics. So simple thing also need lecture. Be more alert and calm lah.
(02-03-2022, 08:41 AM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ][Image: BF8-FD31-C-564-D-4-FB4-B939-FFD8-C6-CB56-BD.jpg]

TS is blind lah!

Just like many 呆蛙 1450!  Rotfl
(02-03-2022, 08:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Do you know that Ukraine military have killed at least 10 k innocent people of East Ukraine?

What you said cannot be substantiated. 

But can you bring out the history of Russia brutality on its own people. Should be easy to Google.

For example, chechnya