Full Version: Has SG declared war on Russia?
Jialat lah, who gave order to sanction Russia?

Just catch that person hor, don't bomb SG hor

We nevér gíve the permission leh
Russia said who sanction them is declared war with them only yesterday said lah...before that they didn't said mah...
no need no need LOST already

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-09-38-02.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-14-52-49.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-14-56-47.png]
MFA may block those responsed to this post from going out ?
B4 this Palace was already boarded up CHIOpai removed and royal guards into gurkhas guards
we need to know she original and not rubber or another look-a-like
They never think of the consequence.
不知道死字这么写?

Could you imagine how foolish was current Team?
If nuclear power India can be threatened to support sanctions, what chance do we have? Possibly zero. Putin understands.
No worries. Our generals are invincible.
if u not well-versed how Banking launderings are carried out
think Pope LAW OF THE SEA.
i will not tell
from there GOTO luntun
policeman US military now weak becos he needs to attack Putin within 3 minutes
hypersonic not ready and Putin can withstand mass attacks with BOMlets with a single launch
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-06-15-28-35.png]
(06-03-2022, 03:03 PM)simpleman Wrote: [ -> ]If nuclear power India can be threatened to support sanctions, what chance do we have? Possibly zero. Putin understands.
Law is law

Sanctions ín full spectrum warfare, is a declaration of war

You think kindergarten playground is it?