Full Version: This is a good chance for China to play peace maker and elevate its status
It is also a good chance to show they value peace above all else....and uphold the principle of sovereign state.
better dun get involved. the west are looking for every opportunity to get china into troubles.

all shd stay away and behold the beautiful scenery
(07-03-2022, 11:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It is also a good chance to show they value peace above all else....and uphold the principle of sovereign state.

Finally, you have said something that make sense.
This shd be done it immediately… 刻不容缓。
Turkey's Erdogan is very eager to play the role. 
China just need to sit back and contribute 2 cent coins once a while.  Big Grin
(07-03-2022, 11:12 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]better dun get involved. the west are looking for every opportunity to get china into troubles.

all shd stay away and behold the beautiful scenery

Sometimes, good opportunity comes, must stand up to lead…otherwise the longer it drags it is not healthy at all.
(07-03-2022, 11:14 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes, good opportunity comes, must stand up to lead…

Let others do it first.
(07-03-2022, 11:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Turkey's Erdogan is very eager to play the role. 
China just need to sit back and contribute 2 cent coins once a while.  Big Grin

No fish, prawn also good. Just find a good peacemaker.
(07-03-2022, 11:14 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Sometimes, good opportunity comes, must stand up to lead…otherwise the longer it drags it is not healthy at all.

Based on what I know I also believe a deliberately plan to deal with putin more forcefully has to be in place. 

He can live out his days as dictator of Russia without endangering rest of the world. 

I can also understand the west taking this one chance to fix and neutralise him.
(07-03-2022, 11:17 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]No fish, prawn also good. Just find a good peacemaker.

Don't  worry. The final peace agreement needs China's support and endorsement. 

There is only  one country  which both Russia and Ukraine can trust : China.
(07-03-2022, 11:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Based on what I know I also believe a deliberately plan to deal with putin more forcefully has to be in place. 

He can live out his days as dictator of Russia without endangering rest of the world. 

I can also understand the west taking this one chance to fix and neutralise him.

Assmerica is the biggest danger to the world.

What shall we do?
(07-03-2022, 11:22 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Assmerica is the biggest danger to the world.

What shall we do?

If US is a danger to the world we will all be dead already 
.It is because of the post war order that Singapore and Asian tigers prospered..

Because US supported China entrance to WTO and GATT agreements China prospered.

What is driving up tensions is differences in ideology comes into play. Because of collapse of many autocratic regime's around the world China and Russia feel insecure.

Thus collapse is due more to Internet than the CIA. It is due more to social media than Soros. It is just infectiousness of ideas spreading in the world.

At one time too communism ideas also spread like that right to our door step. 

I am not anti communist ...as I believe jn greater equality. I just dont think it works ..often it is tweaked to be authoritarian rule rather than communism to serve the people.

Communism end up as one party control one man control probably control,  suppression of freedom etc.
(07-03-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]If US is a danger to the world we will all be dead already 

Similarly, if Russia is a danger to the world we will all be dead already!  Laughing

Reminder for you :

[Image: ErGCFu7U0AE6phy?format=png&name=900x900]

[Image: ErGBhaAUcAAVSug?format=png&name=900x900]

[Image: 101367985_3383221501702642_1505614319054...e=62496CD8]
冷眼旁观,笑看天下

that's shd be the way to go
(07-03-2022, 11:22 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Assmerica is the biggest danger to the world.

What shall we do?

多行不义必自毙。
顺其自然吧!
China act can liao.

Putin do Not plan for 1 week war la Goons.

He sure plan for couple years fighting. Let's not kid ourselves....
whole world fxxk china like dog now, still ask china to be peace maker? whole world know china is behind Russia, ask china to be neutral? china never vote against russia in UN, Xi & putin discuss to attack Ukraine after olympic, china can be fair? my foot.
too bad, Russia both economy & military are total failure now, time to apply same sanction, stop SWIFT & freezed asset to Russia helper, China.

中共完全是幫兇 聯合國大會唯一支持俄羅斯沒有離場的是中共!中共成爲俄羅斯的生口

普京項上人頭不保?習近平公開挺俄真相驚人!中國人戰後恐成世界洩恨對象

(07-03-2022, 11:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]冷眼旁观,笑看天下

that's shd be the way to go

胡锡进 : "乌克兰战争爆发后,一些势力极力推动西方社会迁怒于中国,从而长久破坏中国对外开放的大环境。我们对此要保持警惕,决不让他们的阴谋得逞。"
Singapore PM Lee did the reverse and hope to be US favourite..

Singaporeans future is bright
(07-03-2022, 12:11 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]中共完全是幫兇 

Kokee, pls stop posting LIES from your beloved Falun Gong Cult hor!
(07-03-2022, 12:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]胡锡进 : "乌克兰战争爆发后,一些势力极力推动西方社会迁怒于中国,从而长久破坏中国对外开放的大环境。我们对此要保持警惕,决不让他们的阴谋得逞。"

呀咯,狗咬狗骨,关他人屁事,何必去管这种屁事?! 对不对?