Full Version: can u guys tell me
what so shiok to rub a child's cb

why more and more child predator around

even in chinese countries
suppose to be angmo evil
got one forumer said "child sex is ok". dun remember who said that
(08-03-2022, 01:33 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]what so shiok to rub a child's cb

suppose to be angmo evil

I think is sick. Even rubbing any unwilling adults is sick too.

The best is always both enjoy rubbing each other to Horland. Laughing nudie
(08-03-2022, 01:33 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]what so shiok to rub a child's cb

suppose to be angmo evil

so you advocate rubbing lao auntie cb? Laughing
(08-03-2022, 01:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]got one forumer said "child sex is ok". dun remember who said that

foreveralone? Thinking
(08-03-2022, 01:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]foreveralone? Thinking

no lah. he only interesting in rich uncle

Cityhantum
(08-03-2022, 01:44 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Cityhantum

Your mother's cb kena rubbed by Japenis to give birth to a moron?

So pitiful ah?
all these bloody comie dogs here spam vulgar & personal abuse like crazy dog, norm.
spam rubbish & nonsense in almost all their posts yet threaten & attack forumers like hooligan here.

Uncle Debono lah. But he was comparing it with gay sex. Properly chose the wrong words, can't be so sick, right?

Rub CB must also rub a willing adult partner's CB lah. Can bring her to the point of no return.
(08-03-2022, 02:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]My mother's cb kena rubbed by Japenis to give birth to a moron like me. 

So pitiful lah. 

OK.
(08-03-2022, 01:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]so you advocate rubbing lao auntie cb? Laughing

heard alot water... Tongue
(08-03-2022, 03:28 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]heard alot water... Tongue
(08-03-2022, 02:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Your mother's cb kena rubbed by Japenis to give birth to a moron?

So pitiful ah?

You are a real bastard.
(08-03-2022, 02:15 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle Debono lah. But he was comparing it with gay sex. Properly chose the wrong words, can't be so sick, right?

Rub CB must also rub a willing adult partner's CB lah. Can bring her to the point of no return.

Scratch scratch talents?