Full Version: Europe is in chaos! Can Asia avoid that? 欧洲大乱,亚洲能避免另一场大乱吗?

欧洲大乱,亚洲能避免另一场大乱吗?【胡侃】
Biden just signed a new act yesterday, no more 1 china policy, taiwan is not part of china anymore.
this is step 1, next step will be taiwan is independent country & enter UN.
china still keep very quiet with this act, dare not even fark till now because scared of Russia sanction, same to Russia ask china for army, weapons & supply, this balless act blurred now.
china is totally useless, anyone can F them like australia F them few rounds recently.
Japan start to fight with Russia on west side, russia can take care of both Europe & asia?
We have Korea now, very strong support for US with their new president.
If china still keep quiet, then Taiwan will announce independent liao, LOL LOL.

拜登簽新法案、一中原則唔見咗、台灣不是中國

(14-03-2022, 11:42 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]Biden just signed

Kokee, true or not?

Supposedly rich Germans and Swiss also steal fuel liao!  Rotfl

燃油价格大幅上涨 德国瑞士偷油猖獗 今冬取暖成心腹大患
羊群打架,咱们远远观望就好。小不点别无端端惹祸上身
(14-03-2022, 11:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]羊群打架,咱们远远观望就好。小不点别无端端惹祸上身

That evil hawk flies here to threaten little red dot and other weak lambs mah!

Very cham leh!
(14-03-2022, 11:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]羊群打架,咱们远远观望就好。小不点别无端端惹祸上身

趋吉避凶就是天道。。。 Rotfl
没有多少人会懂。
(14-03-2022, 11:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]趋吉避凶就是天道。。。 Rotfl

Ya lor!

We don't take sides, .......but ......but......but........ we sanction one side!  Rotfl
This is what I am worried… Asia must be united. Big Grin
(14-03-2022, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Ya lor!

We don't take sides, .......but ......but......but........ we sanction one side!  Rotfl

已经是狗屁不通,还把片面的道理说成真理! Rotfl
(14-03-2022, 12:01 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]已经是狗屁不通,还把片面的道理说成真理! Rotfl
If there is a gun pointing at your head, do you have a choice? 
For the time being, for survival sake, go with the flow.
(14-03-2022, 11:42 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]Biden just signed a new act yesterday, no more 1 china policy, taiwan is not part of china anymore.
this is step 1, next step will be taiwan is independent country & enter UN.
china still keep very quiet with this act, dare not even fark till now because scared of Russia sanction, same to Russia ask china for army, weapons & supply, this balless act blurred now.
china is totally useless, anyone can F them like australia F them few rounds recently.
Japan start to fight with Russia on west side, russia can take care of both Europe & asia?
We have Korea now, very strong support for US with their new president.
If china still keep quiet, then Taiwan will announce independent liao, LOL LOL.

拜登簽新法案、一中原則唔見咗、台灣不是中國

No One China policy? Your ancestors is Mongrel is it. Yank became yr new Daddy ah
(14-03-2022, 12:07 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]If there is a gun pointing at your head, do you have a choice? 

I think you have read story about 孔子… Big Grin
He got taught us how to handle such situation. 
Go and read it yourself… I don’t want to tell you the answer.
since daddy biden say that, all sheep and goats must kuai kuai follow
(14-03-2022, 12:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]since daddy biden say that, all sheep and goats must kuai kuai follow

One witch predicts his health will deteriorate in 2nd half of the year.. see the witch prediction is it accurate?
多行不义必自毙,不要晚年不保。 Big Grin
(14-03-2022, 12:07 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]If there is a gun pointing at your head, do you have a choice? 

But don't have to talk like 圣母 mah!  Tongue