17-03-2022, 09:40 AM
17-03-2022, 09:43 AM
Vassal state of American
17-03-2022, 09:56 AM
(17-03-2022, 09:50 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: [ -> ]China does not really has a choice but to stand with Russia.... China, Russia, India +ME = NEW World Order...
i hope we made the right bet by backing US and EU...
You are right.
The ultimate target of Assmerica and its allies is China. If Russia falls, China will be very chiaklat!
That's why Assmerica and its allies are trying very hard to sow discord between China and Russia!
17-03-2022, 10:04 AM
Russia started the invasion, human life is dirt to communist & the axis of evil, china.
why western world using sanction to avoid WW3 & ending of human life if WW3 starts by Russia & china.
But once Russia & china starts to attack NATO & USalliance in asia, then full war with Russia & china are not avoided, end communist is the must to return to world peace.
all these moronic communist source of nonsense & lies, but why all the insane comie dogs here still dont bring all their family back to china to enjoy their new world order? if that shit places china has no freedom & human right, that is why all these dogs dont want to go back there to be slavery, die die they fight hard to stay back in a democratic country here. All these blody liars, bark lies7/24 here but refuse to be slavery in china.
no speech freedom, no news freedom, they cannot bark anything they like, can only lick yet lick wrongly,their wholefamily life are gone. No youtube, facebook, google, twitter all the news, only watch fully censored china propanganda fake & lies, twist & stir shit, brainwash to sacrify their children life to ccp. LOL LOL.
still,these dogshere dont have 1 cts of asset in Russia & china yet their master mother land, Ruble give 20% of inetrest they also want USD. alibaba down from 300 to75, they want apple & microsoft. But these dogs here con morons here to buy china & Russia asset which they themselves dont want. LOL LOL.
中正式成为邪恶轴心,习包被架火上烤,一会儿俄爹一会儿美爹
why western world using sanction to avoid WW3 & ending of human life if WW3 starts by Russia & china.
But once Russia & china starts to attack NATO & USalliance in asia, then full war with Russia & china are not avoided, end communist is the must to return to world peace.
all these moronic communist source of nonsense & lies, but why all the insane comie dogs here still dont bring all their family back to china to enjoy their new world order? if that shit places china has no freedom & human right, that is why all these dogs dont want to go back there to be slavery, die die they fight hard to stay back in a democratic country here. All these blody liars, bark lies7/24 here but refuse to be slavery in china.
no speech freedom, no news freedom, they cannot bark anything they like, can only lick yet lick wrongly,their wholefamily life are gone. No youtube, facebook, google, twitter all the news, only watch fully censored china propanganda fake & lies, twist & stir shit, brainwash to sacrify their children life to ccp. LOL LOL.
still,these dogshere dont have 1 cts of asset in Russia & china yet their master mother land, Ruble give 20% of inetrest they also want USD. alibaba down from 300 to75, they want apple & microsoft. But these dogs here con morons here to buy china & Russia asset which they themselves dont want. LOL LOL.
17-03-2022, 10:24 AM
How come China so powerful? What they does about Ukraine can change world order ah? How come this Bala fellow dun say what India does can change world order? Can some one explain why China can change world order?..... 

17-03-2022, 10:29 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:04 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]Russia started the invasion, human life is dirt to communist & the axis of evil, china.
Syria war is on-going and has been fighting for over 10yrs. Where is yr complain of USA ? Arab not human ?
17-03-2022, 10:30 AM
aiya angmoh fighting, but these low ses bbfa syonan die die must drag china in
17-03-2022, 10:32 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]aiya angmoh fighting, but these low ses bbfa syonan die die must drag china in
Maybe their mothers are came from India or Indonesia
17-03-2022, 10:39 AM
all these moronic comie dogs, start vulgar then curse & swear at other parent, they are dog, what their bloody fxxking parent are?
we must go against russia invasion for sure if we want other to help us if big bully happens in this part of the world.
Liberation war against dictator is different, only morons cannot differentiate.
basic human right & upright also dont have & dont now, all these comie dogs in this forum.
basic sense of right & wrong must have, also must have gut to do the right thing.
任何替俄羅斯🇷🇺侵略烏克蘭🇺🇦的罪行:辯護的人,你們都不具備最基本的做人的門檻,太令我失望😮💨和氣憤😡
we must go against russia invasion for sure if we want other to help us if big bully happens in this part of the world.
basic human right & upright also dont have & dont now, all these comie dogs in this forum.
basic sense of right & wrong must have, also must have gut to do the right thing.
17-03-2022, 10:41 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:39 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]all these moronic comie dogs, start vulgar then curse & swear at other parent, they are dog, what their bloody fxxking parent are?
Syrians not human ?
17-03-2022, 10:49 AM
(17-03-2022, 09:50 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: [ -> ]China does not really has a choice but to stand with Russia.... China, Russia, India +ME = NEW World Order...
i hope we made the right bet by backing US and EU...
Those countries you listed are just a loose alliance of convenience.
India and China ain't bff. They have unfinished business between them.
And you think the ME loves the CCP for what it is doing to the Uyghurs?
While China is swallowing its pride, if you remember how Mao was treated when he went to Moscow....made to wait instead of being given a red carpet reception hor.
India was believed to be pro-democracy, but we saw how in recent days it had turned tail.
ASEAN save for Singapore is sitting on the fence, and afraid.
Going forward, do you all want Pritam Singh to be the next PM?
17-03-2022, 10:53 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:04 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]Russia started the invasion, human life is dirt to communist & the axis of evil, china.
Why u don't see the US attacking the whole world including Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan Venezuela Cuba Africa, Vietnam, Korea etc for the last 50 years?
I'm sure you are not blind, right?
Habitual liar.
17-03-2022, 11:43 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:49 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Going forward, do you all want Pritam Singh to be the next PM?
(10-03-2022, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I have no wish to spar with you on wits. I am only interested in facts.
So kindly do not play with words to show how witty you are, speaking nonsense with me.
(10-03-2022, 12:07 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]
Bwahahahaaaaaaaa!![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
17-03-2022, 11:43 AM
don't border abt him
past tense
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-44-46.png]](https://i.ibb.co/qY5V6Kf/Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-44-46.png)
QFS is rebooting the sys of Alladdin
Alladdin:
past tense
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-44-46.png]](https://i.ibb.co/qY5V6Kf/Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-44-46.png)
QFS is rebooting the sys of Alladdin
Alladdin:
17-03-2022, 11:52 AM
Time to change foreign minister...
17-03-2022, 11:52 AM
(17-03-2022, 11:38 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: [ -> ]you mean US and EU is not loose alliance of convenience...? the biggest loser of this war is Ukraine and EU.... they know it and they also know who started the war... EU will balance between US and China moving forward.... EU will not totally shutdown Russia after this war.. cos this will mean they will have depend on US even more which they do not want...
They are an alliance that is formed with a belief that no country should be under the rule of a dictator.
17-03-2022, 11:54 AM
(17-03-2022, 11:52 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Time to change foreign minister...
Who are you a jhk to say this?
Even if you go to the polls, you are only able to vote for either Najib or Anwar or Mahathir's chosen one, whoever that might be.
Balik kampung lar lu.
17-03-2022, 11:55 AM
They r laughing at YOU
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-54-08.png]](https://i.ibb.co/JKNdYJC/Screenshot-from-2022-03-17-11-54-08.png)
17-03-2022, 11:59 AM
(17-03-2022, 10:53 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Why u don't see the US attacking the whole world including Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan Venezuela Cuba Africa, Vietnam, Korea etc for the last 50 years?
I'm sure you are not blind, right?
Habitual liar.
syonan's mentality is always you cannot use one crime to justify another. in other words, it's perfectly oyk for daddy to do crimes but no others.
17-03-2022, 12:01 PM
(17-03-2022, 10:04 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]Russia started the invasion, human life is dirt to communist & the axis of evil, china.Ukraine president push it own people to die that is fact.
17-03-2022, 12:05 PM
(17-03-2022, 11:58 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: [ -> ]
三十六計-第九計-隔岸觀火
隔著河看人家著火。比喻對別人的危難不去求助,在一旁看熱鬧。
靜觀對岸火勢,按兵不動,不論遇到任何事,就靜靜的觀察 變化。
If you want to engage me using Chinese, I would only respond if it is a cultural thing....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2nKsMShgBo
17-03-2022, 12:06 PM
never ever feed a evil devil like china & russia, yourlife will be gone once they grow big.
cut off tie totally is the best, globally must work together to cut these 2 evil out, let them live under their communist system & treat their people slavery way without freedom & human right, like NK.
forget about china cheap labour or hardworking, we dont mind to pay a bit more to other to buy cheap oil or rubbish from evil.
money or peace or life? your choice.
as a human, you must have conscious.
為了良心多付一兩塊油錢 會怎樣
17-03-2022, 12:07 PM
(17-03-2022, 11:54 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Who are you a jhk to say this?
Even if you go to the polls, you are only able to vote for either Najib or Anwar or Mahathir's chosen one, whoever that might be.
Balik kampung lar lu.
Uncle, I voted 2 times leh.

U strange fellow

17-03-2022, 12:11 PM
(17-03-2022, 12:01 PM)Kgliangp Wrote: [ -> ]Ukraine president push it own people to die that is fact.
Zelenskyy now plays victim after insisting vehemently to join NATO. Putin gave him many warnings which went unheeded.
As a matter of fact he is now a victim of NATO, EU & US.
17-03-2022, 12:17 PM
An eye doctor can see very clearly! Dont play play.
17-03-2022, 12:18 PM
(17-03-2022, 12:07 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Uncle, I voted 2 times leh.
U strange fellow
And you applied for Emergency Leave to vote for?
![[Image: UQI8K31.png]](https://i.ibb.co/BZq0vwg/UQI8K31.png)
17-03-2022, 12:20 PM
(17-03-2022, 12:17 PM)limkopi Wrote: [ -> ]An eye doctor can see very clearly! Dont play play.May be he was an indoor disciple of LKY to have such vision of world order......

17-03-2022, 12:36 PM
(17-03-2022, 11:58 AM)growthorvalue Wrote: [ -> ]
三十六計-第九計-隔岸觀火
隔著河看人家著火。比喻對別人的危難不去求助,在一旁看熱鬧。
靜觀對岸火勢,按兵不動,不論遇到任何事,就靜靜的觀察 變化。
简单地来说,事不关己,己莫关心。高高挂起,明哲保身
17-03-2022, 12:51 PM
never ever feed a evil devil like china & russia, yourlife will be gone once they grow big.
cut off tie totally is the best, globally must work together to cut these 2 evil out, let them live under their communist system & treat their people slavery way without freedom & human right, like NK.
forget about china cheap labour or hardworking, we dont mind to pay a bit more to other to buy cheap oil or rubbish from evil.
money or peace or life? your choice.
as a human, you must have conscious.
為了良心多付一兩塊油錢 會怎樣
17-03-2022, 12:55 PM
Accelerate ISO 20022 Payments
is a Catch word for Alladdin begins to feel PAIN
as the SWIFT dies not zombified
is a Catch word for Alladdin begins to feel PAIN
as the SWIFT dies not zombified