Full Version: Lai Lai Stock Markets DoW live demo !!!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
From bleeding U-turn to profits again Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  nudie  Moral of the story ?!!!
Gesti-109
(15-01-2022, 12:37 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]From bleeding U-turn to profits again Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  nudie  Moral of the story ?!!!

aiyooo...you short the market all the time? or you never cut lost when market moved up? you sound like a gambler to me  Shy
(15-01-2022, 11:03 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]aiyooo...you short the market all the time? or you never cut lost when market moved up? you sound like a gambler to me  Shy

He buy 4D to cover loss, won a few times already  Smile
(15-01-2022, 11:03 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]aiyooo...you short the market all the time? or you never cut lost when market moved up? you sound like a gambler to me  Shy

If sooooooo easy to predict UP down all nor need to working liao tio.BOH ?!!!  Laughing
Haha drooping like durian Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  nudie
Opasnie-25 Threatening Opasnie-14 Laughter-144 Laughter-68
(15-01-2022, 11:30 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]He buy 4D to cover loss, won a few times already  Smile

Hello !!! Who loss ?!! I never losss buy what win what de  Big Grin
(19-01-2022, 12:09 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello !!! Who loss ?!! I never losss buy what win what de  Big Grin

Buy 4D win money to cover share loss Thumbsup
(19-01-2022, 12:11 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Buy 4D win money to cover share loss Thumbsup

Name ?! Name which stocks I looose ?!!!  Laughing
(19-01-2022, 12:04 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]If sooooooo easy to predict UP down all nor need to working liao tio.BOH ?!!!  Laughing

not easy but doable by charts reading to decipher price action.
I attain close to 100% hit rate on daily basis for my scalping trades this month, will you believe me?  Laughing
(19-01-2022, 12:17 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Name ?! Name which stocks I looose ?!!!  Laughing

Tonight is your night, Dow -585, good opportunity to short, have you shorted already? Gesti-109
(19-01-2022, 01:10 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]not easy but doable by charts reading to decipher price action.
I attain close to 100% hit rate on daily basis for my scalping trades this month, will you believe me?  Laughing

Sorry I’m not charting fan boy … once I saw something overvalue I shorting and keep I knew I sure win simple like that nia….  Big Grin
Any chartish guru able to predict DOW UP or lau sai tonight?!!!  Big Grin
Will range and close 35 to 50 pts down fr opening

Tomo will be the real show
[Image: B65488-D0-DD5-B-4-B86-8527-489-EA72-D2-E1-F.png]
(21-01-2022, 07:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Will range and close 35 to 50 pts down fr opening

I predict 600 pts down tonight Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Clapping
(21-01-2022, 07:46 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]I predict 600 pts down tonight Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Clapping

I trade what I see from the charts, both ways. 
My monthly target hit, having one of the best statements of the month  Big Grin
(21-01-2022, 08:59 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]I trade what I see from the charts, both ways. 
My monthly target hit, having one of the best statements of the month  Big Grin

Clapping Clapping Clapping
(21-01-2022, 07:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Will range and close 35 to 50 pts down fr opening

It opens and immediately level off to its previous close of 34,715

Like I said, likely tonight should close in the range of 34,680 to 34,665

Show is tomo!
The night is still young …  Big Grin
(22-01-2022, 12:36 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]The night is still young …  Big Grin

Haha.. I'm done for the day. Enough, not greedy.
Will rest early on a Friday night.
Good luck to you!  Wink
(22-01-2022, 12:36 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]The night is still young …  Big Grin

Told you liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!  Laughing
(22-01-2022, 04:17 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Told you liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!  Laughing

Have you shorted Dow? Laughter-68
Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Gesti-109
(25-01-2022, 12:33 AM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Gesti-109

Opasnie-1
Lau sai 1000 points haha Huaaaaat aghhh !!!!   Clapping
Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Big Grin
Huaaaaaat aghhhhhhhhhh !!!!

Gesti-109
Huat Ahh!!!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6