18-03-2022, 10:01 PM
18-03-2022, 10:02 PM
18-03-2022, 11:31 PM
Is her son a conscript? If not, then want to preserve life don't join the army.
If you sign on the army and expect your life to be just cruising by, join SAF.
18-03-2022, 11:32 PM
every day co.uk websites come out rubbish news.
19-03-2022, 12:54 AM
(18-03-2022, 11:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Is her son a conscript? If not, then want to preserve life don't join the army.
Conscript in Russia means compulsory military service like NS lah.
Got choice meh ? Can tell SAF dun want to do NS meh ? You from malaysia is it, that why don't know?
Same thing for conscript in Russia. But conscripts by right, in Russia not allowed to send out for invasion.
19-03-2022, 01:04 AM
(19-03-2022, 12:54 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]Conscript in Russia means compulsory military service like NS lah.
Got choice meh ? Can tell SAF dun want to do NS meh ? You from malaysia is it, that why don't know?
Same thing for conscript in Russia. But conscripts by right, in Russia not allowed to send out for invasion.
You need to read my comment again, dude. I seriously question your ability to understand things.
19-03-2022, 01:23 AM