Full Version: Now CH 8 show Wong F Hong
Classic ,

now refresh back look what the movie is really also got " hidden politics agenda "

got one part show 3 guys drinking, saw one protest.

One guy question " where is Taiwan ? "

another comment " Taiwan hmm maybe is a country facing the sea "

another guy comment " I ya don't bother "

and Evil Cult " White Lotus sect " is anti Western "
Don’t waste time watching mediacorpse show… Rotfl
my tv ch 8 is on. but i dont watch...just need some sound... Tongue
(19-03-2022, 11:20 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t waste time watching mediacorpse show… Rotfl

LOL is HK movie rah
(19-03-2022, 11:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: [ -> ]my tv ch 8 is on. but i dont watch...just need some sound... Tongue

Hahaha.. same as me. My TV is always on until 3am but I never watch.
(19-03-2022, 11:33 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Hahaha.. same as me. My TV is always on until 3am but I never watch.

huh always on till 3am ? living room?
(19-03-2022, 11:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]huh always on till 3am ? living room?

ya lah
(19-03-2022, 11:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]ya lah

must well better on radio , play music
(19-03-2022, 11:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]must well better on radio , play music

My TV is on but I'm wearing earphone listening to music, while I do my work  

And then at times switching to sgtalk  Laughing
Freaking old show WFH....repeated so many times.
Watched channel 5 ..Crawl....very good show...ended.
(19-03-2022, 11:55 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Freaking old show WFH....repeated so many times.
Watched channel 5 ..Crawl....very good show...ended.

This month last the weekend movies lor

last month still ok got Louis K movie this one not say dam old movie
Is nice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iS3hsjIXr0
A big cuntry...ppl wasted too much time in advocating their own agenda... that's y disunity disrupted China progress... other forces want to have a share of the big fat meat ... tried means to cut it up n d ppl made weak ... 
History is a lesson we must learn n not repeat  Big Grin
(20-03-2022, 12:22 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]A big cuntry...ppl wasted too much time in advocating their own agenda... that's y disunity disrupted China progress... other forces want to have a share of the big fat meat ... tried means to cut it up n d ppl made weak ... 
History is a lesson we must learn n not repeat  Big Grin

I've an avid reader of history. One of the most important thing I learnt from history is that people never ever learn from history.
(19-03-2022, 11:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Classic ,

now refresh back look what the movie is really also got " hidden politics agenda "

got one part show 3 guys drinking, saw one protest.

One guy question " where is Taiwan ? "

another comment " Taiwan hmm maybe is a country facing the sea "

another guy comment " I ya don't bother "

and Evil Cult " White Lotus sect " is anti Western "

White Lotus was like the present Falun Gong. China learnt its lesson from White Lotus and quickly got rid of Falun........ Big Grin
I love Rosamund Kwan. She was about 30yrs old when she starred in the movie Big Grin
(20-03-2022, 12:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I've an avid reader of history. One of the most important thing I learnt from history is that people never ever learn from history.

Same as me, over here I see forumers anyhow bullshxt on history really make the historians blood boil.
For history, it is still written by human, there will be a bit of bias ingredient in it. You got to see who written the history… This is very important… Then you will know how to differentiate them.

I always believe Education can make a person learn how to become a good man or woman but I see, some ppl did not learn it properly… They tot having highly education is to earn a lot of $$$. But they did not understand the sole purpose of education.

Why in Chinese, we say know something is 知道。 
It means you how the Law of Nature works, how this thing/system works?
Later kena complain , they will keep silent ha.. the standard drops.