Full Version: $ 500 million + $ 300 million waiting for anti-China forumers and sexperts!
Huat ah!  Laughing

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China 

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/
Kokee, Huat ah!  Laughing

Guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld, Huat ah: Laughing

lionkingch55, Huat ah!  Laughing

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm
Sgbuffett got share or not?
"Give me 300 million U.S. dollars, and I will mess with China", US netizen: No wonder China's image is erratic

https://min.news/en/world/2eb1068e4842ac...24472.html
US to offer millions in new funds to take on China

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china
All posting from dubious China propaganda sites. Exactly as mentioned by our government and experts
(20-03-2022, 09:52 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]All posting from dubious China propaganda sites. Exactly as mentioned by our government and experts

Pls show proof that the info is not true, as you claimed!

Else apologise!  Angry
(20-03-2022, 09:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Sgbuffett got share or not?

He no need lah, his Assmericunt uncle can give many times more.
(20-03-2022, 09:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Pls show proof that the info is not true, as you claimed!

Else apologise!  Angry

Sadly, our experts is referring to you.

Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking
(20-03-2022, 09:54 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Sadly, our experts is referring to you.

Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking

Sadly, you have no guts to admit your low IQ and face the truth!
[Image: Screenshot-20220320-095909-com-android-c...561458.jpg]
(20-03-2022, 09:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Sadly, you have no guts to admit your low IQ and face the truth!

Sadly, government and experts have already certified you to be a moron.
(20-03-2022, 10:02 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Sadly, government and experts have already certified you to be a moron.

Curiously Curious على تويتر: "$300 Million Every Year To Smear China From 2022 To 2026! For China haters, everything China does is not correct. Everything the Chinese did not do is neglect the international order. Sending Chinese vaccines to other countries is vaccine diplomacy.

https://t.co/dKNcPv0jVr"

https://www.twitter.com/justcurious1313/...88?lang=ar
(20-03-2022, 10:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Curiously Curious على تويتر: "$300 Million Every Year To Smear China From 2022 To 2026! For China haters, everything China does is not correct. Everything the Chinese did not do is neglect the international order. Sending Chinese vaccines to other countries is vaccine diplomacy.

https://t.co/dKNcPv0jVr"

https://www.twitter.com/justcurious1313/...88?lang=ar

Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking
(20-03-2022, 09:52 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]All posting from dubious China propaganda sites. Exactly as mentioned by our government and experts

u rich liao. All Sgtalk happy for u and yr gang. Clapping Laughing
(20-03-2022, 10:06 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking

美国3亿美元搞黑中国的资金怎么花?明里暗里两种套路

https://news.cctv.com/2021/05/01/ARTI4yi...0501.shtml
(20-03-2022, 10:09 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]美国3亿美元搞黑中国的资金怎么花?明里暗里两种套路

https://news.cctv.com/2021/05/01/ARTI4yi...0501.shtml

The more you post from China propaganda news, it just reinforce you are a commie moron right? A propaganda sucker and you both swallow and spit it out too.
(20-03-2022, 10:10 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]The more you post from China propaganda news, it just reinforce you are a commie moron right? A propaganda sucker and you both swallow and spit it out too.

[Image: Screenshot-20220320-095909-com-android-c...561458.jpg]

guffaw aka TokingCok aka Oneworld, huat ah!  Laughing nudie Laughter-68
该法案是民主党参议员梅嫩德斯与共和党牵头委员吉姆·里施商讨形成的,清晰地标明,希望 2022年至2026年的每一财年,美国都拨款3亿美元,用于采取各种措施打击“中国的全球影响力”。

[Image: 2021050110532623228.png]

Clapping
https://www.bbc.com/zhongwen/simp/world-56847588

中美关系:美参院委员会通过《2021年战略竞争法案》,美国将从哪几个方面“抗衡中国”

美国一参议院委员会在当地时间周三(4月21日)以高票数表决通过,将“2021年战略竞争法案”递交参议院审议。

美国参议院外交关系委员会(Senate Foreign Relations Committee)以21票赞成、1票反对,将这项在全球大规模抗衡中国的法案推向参议院,之后会由100名参议员表决。

这是美国第一份跨党派共同制订对华战略方针的重大法案,动员多种外交、经济和战略工具抗衡中国,被认为是美国两党在对华政策上一致走向加强对抗的里程碑式法案。

周三表决递送国会的法案对4月较早提出的草案进行了数十项修改。路透社形容,法案体现了在“深度分裂”的美国国会当中,两党在对华强硬路线上“罕见一致的情绪”。

与此同时,部分参众两院议员还另外提出了一项“无尽前沿法案”(Endless Frontier Act),在科技领域对抗中国。

拜登任内美情报机构首份威胁评估报告 中国列首位
该法案尚需要在参众两院审议和表决,并需要经过多个步骤才能实施,但路透社指,两项法案均得到民主、共和党的强力支持,极有可能最终在国会通过成为法律。

相关法案得到了拜登政府的支持。美国总统在上月曾表示,中国想要成为世界第一大国的目标“不会在我的任内发生”。

中国外交部在周四(4月22日)对法案表示强烈批评,指其“严重歪曲事实、颠倒黑白,大肆鼓吹美国开展全面对华战略竞争,粗暴干涉中国内政”。

中国外交部发言人汪文斌在记者会上发问:“难道美国发展的目的就是为了在竞争中打败中国吗?”

该法案的战略竞争措施是由美国参议院外交委员会主席、民主党议员鲍勃·孟南德斯(Bob Menendez)以及共和党议员吉姆·里施(Jim Risch)共同起草,后者表示法案是“真正的两党共识”。......
https://www.rfa.org/mandarin/yataibaodao...52706.html

亮点二 每年动用3亿美元对抗中共全球恶意影响力

“对抗中共影响力”也是这部法案的另一个亮点。法案将在2022至2026间,每年提拨3亿美元到“对抗中国影响力基金”,以对抗中共在全球的“恶意影响”(malign influence)。法案还要求国务院任命一位助卿以上级别的协调官负责统合这笔基金的运用。
https://www.congress.gov/bill/117th-cong...-bill/1169

Shown Here:

Reported to Senate (05/10/2021)
Strategic Competition Act of 2021

This bill addresses various foreign relations issues, with a focus on China.
lee xiao long and hole jin ho aso got?
https://www.ucsusa.org/about/news/ten-pr...tition-act

Top Ten Problems with The Strategic Competition Act of 2021

1. It enables racial profiling of Chinese Americans.

4. It wastes $1.2 billion of the State Department’s already limited resources.

The bill would appropriate $300 million in each of the next four fiscal years to a “Countering Chinese Influence Fund” and create two staff positions at the State Department and Agency for International Development to investigate and possibly sanction individuals, businesses, civic groups, educational institutions, and governments in foreign countries that have economic, social, cultural or family ties to China. This kind of aggressive U.S. policing of foreign ties to China will inevitably damage U.S. relationships abroad instead of strengthening them.....
(20-03-2022, 10:33 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]lee xiao long and hole jin ho aso got?

GoatFxxk aka TokingCok aka Oneworld claimed that it's China's commie propaganda wor!

Don't know how come Assmerican sexperts also publish leh?  Thinking  Rotfl

American Congress' website also got leh!  Thinking Laughing
https://thediplomat.com/2021/04/senates-...ot-better/

Senate’s Strategic Competition Act Will Make China-US Relations Worse, Not Better

The overall thrust of the Strategic Competition Act of 2021 is that China is an adversary that cannot be negotiated with.

美国每年三亿美元预算 明目张胆抹黑中国 手把手教学美版1450
I wonder how much PAP spent on propaganda annually

This ledger can only be retrieved upon their collapse ...  Sad
(20-03-2022, 10:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]GoatFxxk aka TokingCok aka Oneworld claimed that it's China's commie propaganda wor!

Don't know how come Assmerican sexperts also publish leh?  Thinking  Rotfl

American Congress' website also got leh!  Thinking Laughing

It's obvious there is a difference between what American post and what China post. But because you are singapore certified commie moron, you seemed to be totally ignorant of it.
(20-03-2022, 11:50 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]It's obvious there is a difference between what American post and what China post. But because you are singapore certified commie moron, you seemed to be totally ignorant of it.

It's obviously confusing for you , the 60 yr-old moron with 3 yr-old IQ!  Rotfl