Full Version: Did PAP create unnecessary fear in us?
Or are we having nightmares for no reason over our daily life and future?
It is simple Cause & Effect.

What is the point of BS and Talk Cock to say they "side Citizens"?

But at the end, drive us on a Wild Goose Chase

When Skills Future cannot build Skills?

[Image: CCS-side-with-Singaporeans.png]
Same Cause & Effect due to Unconditional/ Unfettered Access by Employment Pass

Where there is no levy nor quota

I am not as stupid as Jac Lau where EP has silly criteria like Credit Cards

Under Shoot Blank Queen

[Image: OYK-Nothing-in-CECA-must-unconditionally...uly-21.png]
Nothing in the Constitution implies PAP cannot do what they like
(28-03-2022, 02:17 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]Nothing in the Constitution implies PAP cannot do what they like
potential strong opp party candidate w yr v v v strong rebutall!!!
If PAP lose, no foreign investments?

I want to try to make you lose, to see if there are any foreign investments.

[Image: CCS-IF-PAP-lose-there-will-not-be-foreig...d-jobs.png]
They invited Godfather right into our Home and served Kopi.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-12-28.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-10-47.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-09-55.png]
(28-03-2022, 04:09 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]If PAP lose, no foreign investments?

I want to try to make you lose, to see if there are any foreign investments.

[Image: CCS-IF-PAP-lose-there-will-not-be-foreig...d-jobs.png]
CAN BELIEVE  TO SOMONE WHO SAYS COOTON COMES FR SHEEP ?
Godfather
Godfather 's student
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-25-00.png]
London Bridge
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-24-44.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-55-39.png]
All onboard
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-25-29.png]
a happy farewell to Godfather
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-25-55.png]
Infor stuck cannot get must be important
HiLight not complete
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-17-44-55.png]
(28-03-2022, 04:18 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]CAN BELIEVE  TO SOMONE WHO SAYS COOTON COMES FR SHEEP ?

This Cotton is worse than a wolf.

Meek Heng is also dangerous. 

[Image: Heng-SK-Spent-3-yrs-nego-CECA-July-21.png]
(28-03-2022, 01:54 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Or are we having nightmares for no reason over our daily life and future?

Intelligent politician about wearing a mask..

(28-03-2022, 05:25 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]All onboard
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-28-16-25-29.png]

who are in the photo? I see HC
(03-05-2022, 03:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]LHL already mention " might have recession next two years "
In fact he copy from the west who first mention. Is not he discover , research himself. Is HE quote from others who already mention.

2 years from now is GE

You see the timing?

PAP will say these in their rally ,

Make it like " as if " never vote PAP , SG economics will down blah blah

Why must play dirty to win votes

They do not have 真材实料 ?
(28-03-2022, 02:05 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]It is simple Cause & Effect. 

I took up many courses using skill future.
Even took up the diploma in leadership.
In the rend? Not a single interview.
PAP Double Standards between Citizens and Foreigners

to apply/ get a job in our country

We have Certificate and employment reference check done

while FTs can skip these 2 steps to enter

under FT #1 Policy
Taking side lor
and Ownself check ownself can work.
Provided they learn I Ching.
(28-03-2022, 02:05 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]It is simple Cause & Effect. 

Still can believe their bs..knn on side of Singaporean or Singapore . When he mentioned total local force = local + PR 
Knn