Full Version: Protests against covid19 Kosong in China!Ho Say Liao!
I think every other country including HK are exiting covid19 but China stuck.
Shanghainese are right to protest but China is not fighting covid19.
On alert in case of bio-attack Pathogens from Ukraine
when the vaccine is added to the red blood cells they turn pale
Hemoglobins being attacks 40:21;41:06;41:15
Dr. nails it
Not an easy decision. U just see sinkie number of new cases before and after zero COVID policy. 

If there are some damage done to the body for those who caught COVID, these ppl and families of those COVID death will Kao pei govt for their change of stand.

Those that didn't kena, or caught COVID but no damage to body, will be supporting govt for change in policy.

So before we start to Kao pei people on the other stand, put yourself in their shoe.

If CCP move away from zero COVID stand and resulted in sharp rise in new cases and death, I am sure there will be people here who say CCP implement stupid policy resulting the rise
Why does CCP or its supporters have to worry about what we say about their policy?