Full Version: Singapore electricity bills to be higher in next 3 months with tariffs rising t
Singapore electricity bills to be higher in next 3 months with tariffs rising by 10 per cent amid Russia-Ukraine war

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3qR5z77

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Song Boh!

[Image: D1-D51606-CE2-F-4-CED-B876-0359254-B9-D16.gif]
Angry Angry Angry
we should buy oil from Russia. things will be different
They can't get the GST immediately so oil price is a good excuse for the kill
problem with these so called millionaire ministers is only adding more burden to the ppl but not otherwise.
Now, who is enjoying and who is suffering?

Singaporeans or Indonesians

LEE...  crying
(31-03-2022, 04:47 PM)Rainforest Wrote: [ -> ]problem with these so called millionaire ministers is only adding more burden to the ppl but not otherwise.
PAP Lee was in U.S.  Bigeyes
(31-03-2022, 02:30 PM)Rainforest Wrote: [ -> ]we should buy oil from Russia. things will be different
Ya.....yes. Yes act now.... Clapping  YES.
Next maybe raise the price of water?
(31-03-2022, 08:01 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Next maybe raise the price of water?

Water is free from heaven… 
Raise water price may kena lightning strike.
They are not scare meh? Rotfl
(31-03-2022, 02:30 PM)Rainforest Wrote: [ -> ]we should buy oil from Russia. things will be different

LHL must go and say sorry to Russia, lor.
(31-03-2022, 09:00 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]LHL must go and say sorry to Russia, lor.
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up
(31-03-2022, 08:18 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Water is free from heaven… 
Raise water price may kena lightning strike.
They are not scare meh? Rotfl

they NEVER BELIEVE
IF STRIKE BY LIGHTNING THEY SAID WOULD HV BEEN SO FEW YRS BACK
TILL NOW NOTHING HAPPENS TO THEM YET
SO WE JUST HV TO WATCH FOR THE DAY TO COME